Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1876 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1218
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great experience at my first Crown Plaza

By

September 29, 2020

club

100% recommended, fully enjoyed my stay.
My and my wife enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary here and will definitely be coming again

Read More
Read Less

love clean and safe hotel

By

September 26, 2020

lovely clean and safe hot the staff were friendly and helpful and the spa was great ,very close to the centre, breakfast was lovely, swimming your book and we got half an hour to are self would recommend this hotel and spa .

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 26, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel for a short stay, ideally situated for sight seeing

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Chester

By

September 26, 2020

club

I was looking forward to our visit as we had stayed there before. Unfortunately it did not live up to expectations. The room is very worn looking and needs updating. We were surprised by the way breakfast was served as it was a buffet which was not the safest way to do it. The food was really bad, small, cold fried eggs, and the rest had obviously been lying for a long period even though we had to arrange a time to come down for breakfast. You would expect to have freshly prepared food . Buffet service was inadequate.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Chester

By

September 24, 2020

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Chester Was wonderful swimming pool facilities fabulous reception was really helpful the layout the location decor the on Beyoncé of reception room really enjoyed the whole thing

Read More
Read Less

really great value

By

September 23, 2020

overall the hotel under the current circumstances did a good job the room was excellent very clean and when requested all complimentary items were replenished
My only criticism was on occasion the reception wasn't manned enough but all of the staff were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, with highly effective Covid-19 safety measures in place.

All food and beverage serving areas were very clean and well organized. My only gripe is we paid for an exec family room and the bathroom was somewhat dated, similarly the room itself did not have the feel of an exec room, more a larger room that had been redesigned as an exec room with fold down beds. However, these gripes are minor and simply cosmetic, our overall experience of the hotel was excellent and all staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and clean rooms

By

September 20, 2020

Stayed amid COVID and hotel had excellent measures in place for everyone’s safety. Hotel is in excellent location, rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and professional. The only negative was the quality of the breakfast, especially the cooked breakfast. Food was dry and not very hot, did not enjoy it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great night out

By

September 20, 2020

Comfortable, felt very safe good signage and lots of hand-wash stations. Room was very Comfortable and the bed was huge. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing I found disappointing was the hot breakfast, I booked my time for 9 45am arrived just after 9.30 and found a good sek6of cold and hot food but when I went to get my hot breakfast found that it tastes like it had been sitting there under the heat for a long time, was dry and not nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

September 19, 2020

Great breakfast and overall a good stay. The rooms were tired in places (we stayed in a Executive King room) and there were a number of chunks out of the edge of the room furniture. The shower also lacked power. We enjoyed the free drinks vouchers, and had great service when we asked for a 2nd duvet at 3am and of arrived within 5 minutes!

Read More
Read Less

Stress free break?

By

September 18, 2020

More stressed after this 2 day break. Dripped on through the night by a leaky ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

First trip after Lockdown.

By

September 18, 2020

The trip was an alternative to a planned trip for my 70th birthday. We had been observing strict rules in Wales during the current covid 19 crisis and this was our first trip for over 6 months. My husband was extremely nervous but everything at the hotel was as good as I had hoped. Plenty of hand santiser available, good social distancing rules in lifts and public areas. Very reassuring. The staff in the bar and restaurant were friendly and helpful and the whole experience was very relaxing and pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less