Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1863 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    84

Good Stay

By

April 01, 2020

club

Definitely recommend upgrading to a suite. Rooms could be fresher but overall comfortable and convenient hotel for our purposes. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall.

By

April 01, 2020

club

This hotel was centrally located with great access to everything. Restaurants, bars, attractions and walking distance to All the Above. Staff is excellent, accommodations were superb. Everything was beyond expectations. The Coronavirus through a damper on our stay. We had to leave for home early. Nobody's fault, Beyond anybody's control. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Gran ubicacion y calidad de servicio

By

March 19, 2020

Hotel muy comodo y con excelente ubicación. Facilita el descanso para la jornada de trabajo del dia siguiente.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza West Loop

By

March 19, 2020

club

We just returned from a great, although somewhat chilly, weekend in Chicago. The purpose was a family wedding so we were only somewhat disappointed that the St Patrick's Day celebrations were cancelled. However, we were extremely satisfied with our accommodations at the conveniently located Crowne Plaza West Loop. The property was very clean, the staff was friendly and our family group all agreed it was perfect for our needs and we would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Chicago West Loop

By

March 18, 2020

My Stay was excellent from check-in to check-out.I was welcomed with professionalism,and was acknowledged as a spire elite member.the room and the bathroom was very clean and fresh.the breakfast and dinner was excellent,the waiter and waitress was professional.the checking out was excellent.looking forward to my next visit here.Earl

Read More
Read Less

We like it

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is our 5th stay. Always nice. The place was doing a great jobconsidering the Coronavirus

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 16, 2020

club

Great location great service , had parking included which saved us money. Loved how we were welcomed everytime we left and every time we came in the door. Anything we needed they would send it straight up to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome home away from home

By

March 15, 2020

club

The accommodations and service are excellent in this hotel. I highly recommend it!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Yet!

By

March 13, 2020

Hello, I'd like to start off by thanking a young woman named Debbie who made sure she took care of my every need. She helped me pick the room i needed and even presented bottles of water upon my arrival. Crowne Plaza is beyond lucky to have staff like Debbie running their business.

I was satisfied with everything this hotel had to offer. Thank you again, I will make sure to be back soon!

Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and room

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this Crowne Plaza often because I have relatives in the area. It is clean, a good value, has a friendly and helpful staff and is close to Wicker Park and I-94. The beds and bedding are awesome and I love that there is a small balcony for each room. The only reason I gave a ‘4’ for the room is that the bathroom has a barn door style slider door and I would prefer a typical door that closes tightly. In addition, there is a Whole Foods and Walgreens across the street. You will not be sorry if you stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

March 11, 2020

club

We booked a Pancakes and Parking rate. When figuring the usual cost of parking and breakfast buffet in Chicago, the room was almost free.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend Success

By

March 11, 2020

club

Amazing staff, beautiful hotel and a location you can't beat. I recommend this resort for stay-cations, family vacations, events, etc. It is located in the hottest neighborhood with unlimited five star restaurants in walking distance. If you don't want to leave, don't worry--they have awesome food options in the property.. The cherry on top: There is a Whole Foods Market across the street.

Read More
Read Less