Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 770 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

First class all round experience

By

September 25, 2020

I had just returned from an exotic overseas holiday destination (albeit not travel purpose). I couldn't help thinking that the experience at the Crown Plaza was superior. Amenities, room layout, food and beverages, creature comforts, and staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

September 22, 2020

Good team work among the staffs and great service. The interaction with the costumers was really appreciable. Especially the nursing team were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

September 20, 2020

The hotel is best choice for covid 19 quarantine. They provided best services,but need to improve in food choices. Especially those who are coming from different part of countries. Their tastes will be different. So need to improve in that field, otherwise it is the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and great service

By

September 08, 2020

Under very stressful circumstances, this hotel provided a very comfortable refuge. Friendly and responsive service, tasty gluten-free meals, including morning and afternoon tea.

Comfortable bed and pillows. Good airconditioning, and lovely bathroom.

A good coffee machine - like a Nespresso would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, safety with great service.

By

September 06, 2020

The team handling the covid quarantine at CP Christchurch is extremely efficient. They are welcoming and hospitable. As an IHG hold elite member having travelled to numerous IHG hotels around the world, I would say Crowne Plaza CH is at the top in terms of comfort, safety, friendliness and service. Great job and keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Most Enjoyable

By

August 27, 2020

club

Great location, hotel and staff. Can not fault, especially the exceptional breakfast team who always had a smile under difficult CV19 conditions. WIll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

August 13, 2020

club

Our stay was very nice. Quiet peaceful room with good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and highly recommended

By

August 12, 2020

club

This is the second time we use Crowne Plaza hotels,
Our experience is exceeding expectations.

Read More
Read Less

The Restaurant and The Room

By

August 12, 2020

club

The Maitre'D was not welcoming to the point of being almost inconvenienced by our arrival at the restaurant. The price was way out of proportion to the quality of the food. The restaurant management staff were abrupt and bossy with the struggling wait staff. Embarrassing is a word that comes to mind.
The room was claustrophobic it was so confined with the bathroom too close to the bedroom as a consequence.
Yes we were paying a much reduced tarrif for the room but i'm soory it was far from worth what the charge would have been if NZ tourism had not been so adversely affected by Covid

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in CHCH

By

August 09, 2020

Hotel is wonderful , well situated and very professional and friendly staff. Would not hesitate returning once it is no longer used for Isolation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room with amazing views

By

July 31, 2020

We love this hotel! Clean warm comfortable rooms big beds with amazing views. Staff are lovely and helpful. Warm welcomes and goodbyes. Dinners are lovely but it’s only the 2 days a week? Great range of mini bar and coffee in room. Bathrooms and shower are amazing great hot water and presser!

Read More
Read Less

Great escape

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

fantastic time, great location. Close to the city.

Read More
Read Less