Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1962 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    977
  • 4 Stars
    530
  • 3 Stars
    218
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    117

Excellent!!!

By

September 30, 2020

Would highly recommend! Lovely comfortable room, room temperature was perfect, the bed was very comfortable. Everywhere was very clean, the bathroom was large, excellent shower and bathroom. Excellent facilities in the hotel and room. Very good breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 30, 2020

club

The hotel is managing the current situation very well, the service at breakfast was exceptional, the staff were very helpfull and seemed happy in their work.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay.

By

September 29, 2020

The pleasant hotel that appears to be dealing well with the Covid 19 restrictions. Conveniently located for both Crawley and Gatwick Airport. The only downside as with many IHG properties in the UK is the outsourcing of the carpark.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service , a good night sleep

By

September 24, 2020

Great hotel, no complaints , I’ll definitely revisit as I work in the Gatwick area

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 23, 2020

Thanks for all your help.....

.. :-) j

Read More
Read Less

Does the job but...

By

September 23, 2020

club

If you're looking for a basic room prior to a flight this is ok but the rooms are depressing, we were on the 4th floor and there was lots of noise from outside, windows were screwed shut and the bed was extremely hard, uncomfortable and creaked. Bathroom was functional but needed a deep clean and she shower curtain smelt of mildew.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, nice rooms and helpful staff

By

September 23, 2020

club

The room was very clean and a good size, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and very clean. Tea and coffee making facilities were good and I liked that there was a fridge in the room too. I didn't have anything from the restaurant so I can't comment but overall, I had a great stay and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby

By

September 20, 2020

club

Dated rooms. Bathroom needs refurb. Unexplained parking charges. Drab hotel not what I expect from Crowne Plaza brand

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 20, 2020

My only concern even with a mask is the narrow corridors between rooms where often others walk past without masks - have asked hotel to consider introducing a one way system where possible

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 19, 2020

Nothing more to say, great hotel will always use it

Read More
Read Less

The perfect stopover

By

September 17, 2020

club

We only stayed for one night as we were flying from Gatwick but can honestly say the staff and room were the best we have had , the layout was easy and it was a very relaxing stay.
Thankyou to everyone at the plaza, will definitely be using you again and recommending you to others .

Read More
Read Less

De paso

By

September 12, 2020

Para pasajeros en tránsito entre vuelos. Nada especial.

Read More
Read Less