Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1242 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    973
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great experience

By

September 17, 2020

club

Amazing stay... wonderful time spent...
Amazing food...chef Anil is a very talented man...and extremely sweet...
Would be visiting again just for food..and warm welcoming...

Read More
Read Less

Great experience once again

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Once again a super happy experience at CP Gr Noida. Let’s me start with thanking ......
Chef Anil for the lovely breakfast and food items made so well and that too with his magical tweets on my request. Please continue what you are at best that’s making gastronomical wonders. Thankyou.

Also the entire front office team of Mr.Akshay, Priya, Preet, Dwiti and Vaibhav. These guys work with only one aim ...... and that’s guest satisfaction.

Great job guys and please keep on doing what you are at best. Making and keeping you guests smiling .......

Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience

By

September 17, 2020

club

Thank you for making our staycation memorable. Amazing courtesy, awesome food and personalized care by staff helped maker this trip really special. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2020

Appreciate the trained staff..especially Chef Yadav and Karisma Deka..made my stay feel home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

CLEANER BATHROOMS REQUIRED

By

September 09, 2020

GOOD STAFF AND FOOD.
The furniture needs retouch. Toilet rolls kept below toilet seat .
Urine spray is possible over the roles.

UNHYGENIC

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 09, 2020

Superb hospitality by team crowne plaza, Gr Noidai, Mr Dilshan n Mr Bramhanand courteousness is class apart. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Feed back on my stay

By

September 09, 2020

The atmosphere is a bit gloomy. Mr Chetan Wali and Mr Dilshad made check in/out a very warm experience. Ms Kanika of Guest Services was ever helpful. Mr Diwakar of IRD like always has taken it upon himself to make every guest feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

September 08, 2020

This is a five-star hotel and comes with all the modern amenities. . Rooms are both comfortable and elegant with full baths, sturdy and rustic wooden furniture. In addition, suites include an extra sitting room. The hotel has spacious parking where visitors could park their vehicle easy. Moreover, the entire hotel building has wireless high-speed Internet and it's free. So, the hotel always crowded with visitors and most of them are tourists from a different country. I really like it because the environment is warm and it offers a good service. There are lots of staff available round day and night. The hotel staffs are amiable, professional and they welcomed the clients with the wariness of their heart. They always smiled when they treat the guests. Besides, the food of the hotel's restaurant was delicious. I was pleased with all the dishes there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy rooms

By

September 07, 2020

club

Excellent staff and great room service . Had great experience in the hotel. If in Noida crown plaza it is.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, as always.

By

September 06, 2020

Been a regular at this hotel. Excellent staff right from the check in to in room dining to concierge. Highly impressed with the measures taken towards hygiene and sanitizing during this pandemic. Special shout out to head chefs Anil and Param, in room dining staff Diwakar,Sion,Reema and many other warm and hospitable staff. Pallavi and others from the front desk always ensure a smooth and effortless check in. Would any day recommend crown plaza to friends and family traveling to greater Noida for a stay. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Good attitude and safety measures

By

August 28, 2020

The hotel understood the present scenario we are in. Safety measures are in place. However, there is room for improvement in the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

crown plaza G Noida stay

By

August 27, 2020

Good property, recommmend.
Hotel and staff are taking necessary precautions for cleaning and sanitization, don't worry and start travel

Read More
Read Less