Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1704 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1346
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Fabulous hotel with amazing staffs!

By

September 16, 2020

Arrived at the hotel a day before my birthday with 2 young kids below 3 and luggages, the lady at the hotel reception was so so kind and patience with me as the kids were just been kids and running everywhere! ,,she even organised someone to drop my luggages to my room upstairs while I went up with kids I was so relieved and happy! The room was superb, everything i requested for was there( shower, minibar, fridge etc ). The Cleaner oh my world (forgot to ask for her name) she was exceptional such an amazing lady she brought in the baby cot and set it all.up for me,, along with extra towels,, extra pillows, extra water,,spoons,, honestly I was so overwhelmed by her generosity and love..on my birthday breakfast was just amazing and I was allowed to check out late free of charge honestly really made my day as I was up.with the kids at night so it was so lovely to have the extra time to just catch up on some sleep..Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel will definitely come back and recommend to everyone it was a fabulous experience! The hotel also followed all the covid 19 guidelines without affecting one's stay in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2020

club

Loved my stay at the hotel. Great staff great rooms.. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel sympa et stationnement facile

By

September 14, 2020

club

Très bon hôtel.
Personnel aimable et souriant.
Grand parking.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno Crown Plaza Dublino

By

September 13, 2020

club

Ottima location, buon servizio, personale disponibile

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed and great staff.

By

September 13, 2020

Overall a good experience, I found the staff to be pleasant, helpful and approachable. The food that I had in the bar was nice but I felt the menu could of offered more options for the main course. Also there wasn’t enough vegetables with the mains and I don’t think there was any potatoes.
The breakfast service was very efficient whilst a friendly approach was maintained and the food was nice.
The room was good and I enjoyed a good nights sleep. I have stayed here in the past and I look forward to staying in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

September 09, 2020

Hotel cercas de un centro comercial y a 15-20 minutos del centro de Dublin

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

September 09, 2020

club

Went to the Crown Plaza for a little R And R. I was not disappointed. The COVID measures where excellent and the staff very friendly. Great location for getting out to the shops in Blanchardstown town and very comfortable when in the hotel. Breakfast is class but evening meals are just about good pub grub with a small menu.

Read More
Read Less

safe and secure

By

September 06, 2020

Stayed in this hotel and I have to say from the outset felt very comfortable and safe. All measures in place for protection against Covid 19. Was able to book the gym alone for an hour. The room was very comfortable with a very welcome coffee machine. Dinner was excellent, service was very good and timely. Breakfast was by appointment. No waiting and again service was excellent. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and great service

By

September 06, 2020

club

Stayed for seven nights and had beautiful evening meals throughout the stay.
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.
I look forward to going back to stay in the Crown Plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value for money

By

September 05, 2020

Great location for any family. Fantastic value for money. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best hotel in dublin

By

September 03, 2020

club

Overall great facilities, staff, cleanliness and location. Definitely recommended for leisure with a partner.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

September 02, 2020

club

Room was immaculate and well stocked with toiletries. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking and overall and excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less