Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1657 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1167
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable, relaxing, clean and welcoming.

By

September 22, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay here. Staff are amazing and very attentive.

Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Location is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent.

By

September 20, 2020

club

Lovely hotel. The reception staff is very welcoming and lovely people to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Best service I've experienced in a while

By

September 14, 2020

Staff on the desk thoughtful and attentive without being overbearing. Good attention to detail - delivered tea and coffee supplies to room as requested since I opted not to have the room serviced (with Covid etc). There was small error with my bill and desk staff called my room to alert me/apologize. Then followed up with a complimentary drink. I appreciated the gesture - a small token but still a nice touch

Read More
Read Less

Melly

By

September 10, 2020

club

We arrived at this hotel and wow it’s was unreal . Rooms were so stunning and comfortable and very clean . Would recommend to anyone stay there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 09, 2020

Great, helpful staff, spacious, comfortable rooms, nice location for walks and food nearby, comfortable beds, lovely bathtub, beautifully designed. Only complaint was cleaning crew slamming doors early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very conveniently located near the airport. And they have an airport shuttle, too.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 04, 2020

club

We were moved to the Crown Plaza from the Holiday Inn Express due to their closure. The staff at reception were lovely and very helpful when I requested a room close to the lift and on a lower floor due to my sister being disabled. The room was spotless although a bit dated. The breakfast was varied and done fresh on request and most of the staff were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Suite

By

September 03, 2020

club

Excellent Suite and very helpful staff
Breakfast good Bar food basic and very average quality. Just one observation no Robes or complimentary Slippers in suite, no reason for not supplying these items other than a cost saving one.
Please restore these items.

Read More
Read Less

Ref to "Excellent" qualification

By

August 31, 2020

club

All my compliments came from my kind experiences, that must be "doubled" in these extreme times

Read More
Read Less

Great service and warm atmosphere!

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

The service is great, one of the best I have ever seen in Europe. The hotel attendants always try to make you happy and to satisfy your requests, which is greatly appreciated. Rooms are big, clean and bright (everything was functional in mine). The breakfast is okay if we consider Covid-19 restrictions. I would recommand 100% this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff relaxed atmosphere and very clean

By

August 31, 2020

club

I found the hotel met all my needs . The staff were lovely . The hotel was very clean and adhered to all guidelines from hse to ensure guest safety. My only downside was paying for the car park which required cash for the inside machine and outside machine also wouldn’t accept card payment and the help button didn’t work. I had to run back to the hotel and they did then let me pay at the desk by card. I feel it would be a great help to include parking in the bill to avoid touching the machines and also avoid the distress caused by it not working and having to run back to the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely break

By

August 24, 2020

We had a lovely break at this hotel recently. It was our anniversary and the hotel upgraded us to a beautiful room. Staff extremely friendly and welcoming and hard working. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less