Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1791 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    187
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    146

Terrible hotel, Crowne Plaza standards have dropped

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

I only stayed at this hotel for 7 hours total, but that was enough to know how bad it is. The front desk is staffed with a ton of representatives, but most don't even look at you when you arrive. Then was given a room, which the key did not work for so I had to go back down. This happens from time to time but when hotels are generally on top of things, it doesn't. What really surprised me was that when I needed to go back down (with all my luggage of course) the front staff didn't seem surprised that the key didn't work, or apologetic. They even mentioned that this happens nightly at this hotel, and the batteries die frequently in the door locks, but maintenance is not around because its too late. Isn't this something that should be addressed? Finally I got upstairs to a newly assigned room which the key worked for, and wow what a disaster. The bed was clean or I would have left for another hotel, this was a very short night already. However, the rooms general condition was abysmal. It looked like a wild animal had ravaged the walls at certain parts, and no care to repair was made. Very disappointing stay, I'd recommend staying somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

September 15, 2020

club

i enjoyed everything the staff was on point the rooms were very clean the bathroom was beautiful just wish there was a microwave but found one in the lobby area

Read More
Read Less

Preferably cleanest hotel.

By

September 14, 2020

Had good night sleep with good quality beds and the clean lobby and hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 10, 2020

club

Nothing fancy but fine. Stayed here for a simple overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2020

club

Upon arrival the property was clean, guest service was excellent and checkin was fast and easy. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Decent place for a quick, good nights sleep

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Decent place for a quick, good nights sleep, but I did have one issue during this stay. My flight arrived into EWR late and I was really hoping to get a quick shuttle pick up from the airport, as I had to get up early the next day. Ended up taking 30 minutes and two phone calls to get picked up by the shuttle. Hotel itself is so so, but the staff is friendly and kind, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall this hotel is a good value if you can get it for a good rate.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza newark beware

By

September 02, 2020

Horrible and outdated parking lot filled up with what seemed to either be homeless or drug abusers

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!!!!

By

September 02, 2020

I travel all the time and this was the worst experience i ever had. First the front desk was definitely not hospitable. We had 3 different rooms before they got the reservation right. When we were in the 2nd room with full beds (which were supposed to be queen size) we called the front desk to let them know that the room had full beds, the woman proceeded to argue with my husband that they were queen beds..... And the final room did finally have queen beds but chicken bones behind the night stand....... Really disappointing especially with covid19 bc how can u call that clean let alone supposed to be sanitized....

Read More
Read Less

House on Fire

By

August 30, 2020

The Staff was wonderful and helpful and The Crown Plaza was very peaceful inside and on the floors

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza newark airport

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

No coffee in the mornings staff didn't care to busy playing games on computer

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 30, 2020

The atmosphere was nice and the room was even better. The bed was comfortable and I loved the shower

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

August 27, 2020

club

Needed a stay close to Newark Airport for a flight the next day. The hotel was close to the airport, provided a free shuttle to the airport and was an overall good value.

Read More
Read Less