Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1906 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1346
  • 4 Stars
    447
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Quiet and friendly hotel

By

August 24, 2020

club

Have a quiet night stay in foshan while hotel room is clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

来佛山一定要来佛山CP

By

July 14, 2020

platinumelite

地理位置优越,附近就是祖庙,岭南天地。
酒店服务也超级赞
哪怕因为疫情人员少了,服务质量也丝毫不减
前台的Maggie和餐厅的Jenny超级Nice,热情
给人一种感觉就是很贴心,周到

Read More
Read Less

性價比高

By

June 23, 2020

club

地理位置環境佳、早餐十分豐富、服務人員專業態度良好

Read More
Read Less

服务有待提升

By

May 20, 2020

platinumelite

疫情期间,酒店服务减少很多:早餐品类简单,房间毛巾有头发,夜间没有客房服务

Read More
Read Less

A fine stay in CP Foshan

By

April 29, 2020

It's my great honour to stay with CP Foshan. Although it is during a hard time, the experience staying in this property is still quite fine. The staff are nice and tried everything they can to make it right for me. However food provided during the breakfast time is very limited, wish they can make the improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges und sauberes Zimmer

By

February 18, 2020

club

Ich habe sehr gut geschlafen denn das Zimmer war nach hinten raus. Service ob Bar oder Rezeption vorbildlich.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and room

By

February 05, 2020

a very good hotel on overview during my stay. 1hr subway from hotel to Guangzhou City

Read More
Read Less

Good big rooms and great breakfast

By

January 16, 2020

club

Nice clean hotel
Big and beautiful lobby
Good breakfast spread

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 07, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay at this property staff super hotel super location super and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

极致享受

By

December 31, 2019

酒店房间干净舒服,服务员热情有礼,品尝了酒店的自助晚餐,住客有优惠价格,非常高性价比,加购了双人早餐,物超所值。

Read More
Read Less

很糟糕的体验

By

December 30, 2019

酒店设施老旧,服务也差强人意,特别是前台,需要加强培训!

Read More
Read Less

club lounge

By

December 26, 2019

need to be renovated it is smelly

Read More
Read Less