Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1226 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    784
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Schönes Zimmer

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Ich musste geschäftlich nach Genf und habe mich für das Crown Plaza entschieden. Alles sehr gut organisiert und unter Einbeziehung der speziellen Umstände wurde ein excellenter Service geboten. Einziger Minuspunkt - das leider seit Jahren - ist das wirklich schlechte Entertainment/TV System - ist einem Hotel dieser Preisklasse unwürdig.

Read More
Read Less

Top Service trotz Corona

By

September 15, 2020

club

Tolle Zimmer, gute Lage und sehr guter Service. Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 14, 2020

club

The staff, room and environment very good. Nice. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Leute

By

September 11, 2020

club

Das Personal war immer sehr nett, das Zimmer etwas laut aber sonst war ich v.a. mit den Schutzmaßnahmen zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

personnel très accueillant

By

August 29, 2020

très bon hotel à proximité de l'aéroport avec navette gratuite et tout les services disponibles.
Salle de bain propre et fonctionnelle, seule bémol la hauteur de la baignoire pour y acceder. Un peu haute. ..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2020

club

I will stay there again. Front desk was super and helped us very successfully with a taxi in the early morning

Read More
Read Less

Chambre correcte.

By

March 19, 2020

club

Bon séjour. Mais j’ai eu la surprise d’être prélevée 36€ pour 2 bouteilles d’eau et une tablette de chocolat qui ont été pris dans le frigo de la chambre. Je n’ai jamais été prévenue à l’accueil ni dans la chambre de la facturation de ces éventuels produits. Et au tarif de la chambre et pour peu de produits pris le tarif est exhaustif.
Je recommande pour la qualité de la chambre et la propreté de l’hôtel mais j’ai été déçue de cette surprise.
Je ne reviendrai plus dans l’avenir.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent staff

By

March 18, 2020

club

Given the recent Covid 19 outbreak we had to leave France promptly and managed to get booked in to this hotel before our flight the next day. The staff really helped to make sure we made the most of our stay in Geneva and helped with transport options to the Lake. In the evening, although the restaurant was closed, we had a great tapas meal in the bar. I was surprised of the cost of a Vodka and Tonic and had I had known the cost I probably wouldn’t have ordered it.
Easy transfer to the airport next day.
We all really enjoyed our final day of our holiday here.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Messe Genf

By

March 13, 2020

club

Frühstückspersonal super, trotz Behelfslösung, Barpersonal super.

Sauna außer Betrieb, Gym zu klein, und zu wenig Trainingsmöglichkeiten.

Keine Gutschrift von IHG Punkten.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Another amazing visit to the Crowne Plaza Geneva! The staff are always amazing!

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel for short visit

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

very nice ,renewal ,good location with free shuttle bus pick up from the Airport .free Geneva transportation card.
nice lobby

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy sleep

By

March 01, 2020

Great to see you get what you pay for - the hotel is very comfy: the bed is very convenient, iron in the room is very useful, so as the kettle for an evening tea!

Read More
Read Less