Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1318 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    948
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Hotel

By

September 15, 2020

club

Very nice quiet I would like to stay here again I really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2020

The service team that they have was excellent they have an amazing housekeeping staff and also I got to have the pool for a whole hour due to covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Getaway

By

September 09, 2020

Overall good stay and accomplished what we wanted. Definitely would return.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

September 07, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay... Rooms were very clean... The only issue is that when we arrived to the room there seemed to be a shortage in the outlet to the TV and lamp neither would come on at first... Left the room for a couple of hours and came back both were on..
Other than that everything was fine

Read More
Read Less

Staff communication skills as

By

September 06, 2020

A few people that work there are not that friendly

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio de cuarto y comodidad

By

September 04, 2020

club

Perfecto servicio en todo momento amabilidad con los clientes

Read More
Read Less

ALL Crowne Plazas are NOT the same

By

September 01, 2020

club

The price for this property was fair and the bed was comfortable. However the toilet had flushing issues and the refrigerator did not work. I stopped a housekeeper who was on my floor to point both of these out and was told that it woukd be handled. I went to granite park for a stroll and on the way back purchased Nestle Crunch Ice cream bars and Strawberry Shortcake Ice Cream bars. Upon arrival back to my room I placed these in the freezer portion of the fridge and hoppedin the shower . After a nap I went to enjoy my snacks and watch TV only to find they had melted completely.
The refrigerator had not been changed out as i was told it would be.
I travel alot and stay at this hotel in different states .This was the first time i have been so disappointed with them .

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a accessible location

By

August 31, 2020

Always stay at this property when I travel to the area. Great restaurant and location which is easily accessible to the greater Greenville area.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Greenville

By

August 29, 2020

club

The hotel was very nice. I had a problem with the bathroom in my room because the facet was leaking and the bathtub was half filled with water. I also noticed used soap and a half bottle of used shampoo. I just took it upon my self to discard the items and let the water out of the tub. Upon leaving I let the front desk clerk know what happened and she was very apologetic. I think it was just one of those things that the maid overlooked. Even though this happened, I would still stay at this hotel if I have to return to Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 28, 2020

platinumelite

I will definitely return ! Everything was great . Great night sleep in a very comfortable room .

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very good experience. There were no problems. Restful and peaceful seemed clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Nice Lobby - Criminal Activity in Parking Lot

By

August 21, 2020

club

Booked stay with my son's 16U travel baseball team for annual Black Bear tournament. Upon arrival hotel seemed decent enough with beautiful lobby/lounge and adjoining Ruth's Chris steakhouse. Room was avg & seemed clean enough. Most of the team's families checked out after one night because of criminal element they saw inside and outside of the hotel. Within minutes I personally observed what appeared to be a drug/human trafficking ring operating in the rear parking lot. Several unsavory characters sat in two parked vehicles in the two adjoining lots (Crowne Plaza & BW) doing deals in broad daylight for hours with a pair of thugs walking back and forth between the two vehicles & hotel lots. I couldn't imagine staff at both hotels were not aware. Needless to say we checked out first thing the next morning. Not what you expect from a major hotel doing business with a major baseball tournament.

Read More
Read Less