Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 910 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    16

Refurbished hotel with an uncomfortable bed

By

November 24, 2020

Stayed two nights in a superior room at Hesperia which is recently reopened as Crowne plaza after refurbisnment. The building is old, it has been in Helsinki since 1970s as a landmark hotel. We had a large room with king size bed which was the most unconfortable new bed I have ever slept. It was way to ohard although my husband said it was okay.
Other than that I have no complaints, though the room is very dark as it is dark wood all over. I welcomed the possibility of opening a window for fresh air.
Breakfast was very good and nicely laid out. We had dinner on the first night as it was a promotion: pre-ordered 3 course meal which took over 2,5 hours because of very slow kitchen and clueless waiters. I wonder if it was just because it was new and I sincerely hope they will get their act together.
There was a pianist in the lobby bar which as a nice surprise, and we enjoyed our drinks listening to him playing.
Overall I would return if the price for the room was okay. I would not pay any premium as there are multiple other "ok" options with less money available.

Read More
Read Less

All perfect

By

October 27, 2020

club

Renovated so lovely, staff is extremely kind and rooms are tidy

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, quality rooms, great breakfast, wonderful

By

December 16, 2019

Amazing service, quality rooms, great breakfast, wonderful
Upward bound group

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 13, 2019

club

The hotel is a typical 5 star hotel the only thing i wished it had more is a better menu in the restaurant something lined with multiple cultures (International food :) ) , loved my stay

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Well and Tight.

By

December 11, 2019

club

So quiet and good sleep experience in the middle of bustling Helsinki. Good views to the downtown and Hesperia park. Very nice hotel with warm atmosphere and personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель в 10-15 минутах ходьбы от вокзала

By

December 10, 2019

Завтраки были великолепны и на любой вкус. Сотрудники на завтраке быстро сервируют стол.Просторный удобный номер, было тепло и уютно.В номере можно открыть форточку.В банном комплексе сауна, большой бассейн.Есть еще 2й бассейн в виде проруби с холодной водой. Большой тренажёрный зал.
Не протирается пыль внутри шкафчиков, судя по слою пыли - это не делалось уже давно.Ванна была без защитной занавески

Read More
Read Less

Solid experience

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel and facilities. Friendly staff. Clean throughout. I would not hesitate to book again.

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее место для спокойного отдыха

By

December 05, 2019

Спокойное место в центре города.
Хороший завтрак
Отличный фитнес центр с групповыми занятиями
Тишина и чистота в номере

Read More
Read Less

仕事にも観光にも適したホテルです。

By

November 30, 2019

 フロントのスタッフが親切で愛想がいい。ビジネスで滞在しましたが、会議が午前11時からだったので、8時に出かけて2時間ほど観光しました。ヘルシンキ大聖堂、その他の教会を訪れ、時刻が早かったので外観を見るだけでしたが、十分にヘルシンキの魅力に触れる事が出来ました。ホテルのロケーションが良いので、いずれのポイントも徒歩圏内、またトラム4号線の駅がホテルの前なので、2時間の観光でしたが効率的に回る事が出来ました。朝食も、フィンランド料理も盛り込んだ美味しいブッフェでした。ヘルシンキをまた訪れる機会があれば、ぜひ再度お世話になりたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

November 28, 2019

club

フロントの方がとても親切。朝食はフィンランド料理が多数並んでおり、どれも美味しかった。フィンエアー市内バスを利用すればホテルまで安価でたどり着ける。

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel experience

By

November 28, 2019

A reasonable hotel with good food, but so very dated and in desperate need of a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Helsinki

By

November 25, 2019

club

I was in Helsinki for a conference; the Crowne Plaza was an excellent choice - great location , excellent business facilities comfortable and friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less