Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1309 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    62

HOTEL WAS CLOSED.

By

July 22, 2020

club

THIS HOTEL WAS CLOSED WHEN WE CALLED RIGHT BEFORE ARRIVING. I RECEIVED NO PHONE CALL, NO TEXT MESSAGE, NO EMAIL, NOTHING!

Read More
Read Less

Sorry to see it closed.

By

April 01, 2020

Stayed at this hotel for the last 15 years. I was on a first name basis with most of the staff. Very warm and personable and seemed to be glad to see me each time I arrived. they knew who I was when I walked in the door. So sad to see this Hotel close.

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the updated rom/suite we did get for being a rewards member. The only issue I had was the location of the toilet in the bathroom. It was hard to sit down and get up, but I managed during our stay. Very nice bartender and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

An older hotel

By

March 20, 2020

The hotel is dated but for the money is okay. The bedding was not to my liking. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great appointments

By

March 19, 2020

club

With only 1 day notice was provided an excellent room with comfy bed and great service all around. If I had more nights would have used more of the amenities! Highly recommend if you are in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Hickory Stay

By

March 17, 2020

Enjoyed my stay very much. The quality of the room was great and the size of it meet our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Hickory

By

March 15, 2020

club

Great staff. Clean hotel. Plenty of parking. Both interior and parking area access to rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern

By

March 11, 2020

I found my room to be spacious and modern, the front desk told me it was the first hotel in Hickory! Impressive facilities, meeting spaces, and interesting rooms with doors in the hall and sliding doors that go in to the lobby! Everything felt new and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed on a slow Friday night. The check-in was excellent. The first room had an hvac issue and we were moved within minutes to a different room. I didn't use the pool but saw that the area was recently renovated and it looked nice. I will likely stay here again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay

By

March 07, 2020

Very nice hotel. The room was clean and very quiet. Breakfast was excellent. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Laundry Service

By

March 03, 2020

I had two bags of laundry to be cleaned. Given I only had a 2 night stay on the weekend, it was not picked up. The site needs a self service laundry.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay Here

By

March 03, 2020

This is probably one of the worst IHG properties I have stayed at, and I travel a lot and stay frequently at IHG properties. The rooms are extremely dated, felt unclean, and didn't feel secured. I stayed in one of the exterior door rooms on the backside of the building. The hotel is next to a lingerie store and travelers frequent the restaurant and bar next to it. I didn't felt comfortable leaving my room at night and was worried about my car being broken into. The traffic and parking lot noise easily leaking to the room from the poorly insulated door and window. I do not recommend staying here unless you like nothing but a cheap room. The only positive was the pillows were decent.

Read More
Read Less