Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 766 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Alles Super. Kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen

By

September 13, 2020

Alles super. Tolle Lage. Nette Mitarbeiter. Schönes Hotel. Service sehr gut. Direkt vor der Tür ein schöner Outlet (ViaPort).
Ein Stern ziehe ich für folgendes ab:
- Außenpool nicht schön
- Zimmer sind groß aber die Zimmermöbel sind nicht modern.
Würde aber wieder hier buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great shopping stay

By

August 26, 2020

club

Your shall not miss to stay in this relaxing hotel while shopping is another Plus Plus!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Asia

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel for the value.
As a platinum member, I was expecting complimentary breakfast even though the club lounge was closed. It was disappointing that I was charged hefty amounts for breakfast.

Overall good hotel with nice service.

Read More
Read Less

Downgraded in quality without decrease in price

By

June 27, 2020

Dusty room no . İt was a suit but no bath robes just 2 pieces of towels with a lot of wrinkles (yuo cannot bu sure whether you are the first person to use them)

No hotel dire tory or room service menu

There is no bed covering

İt is very bellow the crown plaza e perrien e

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ist absolut zu Empfehlen

By

March 21, 2020

War zum 2. Mal in diesem Hotel und wieder rundum zufrieden. Absolut zu Empfehlen. Ich werde sicher bei meinem nächsten Istanbul Besuch wieder dieses Hotel wählen.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 16, 2020

Hotel staff were friendly from the moment I arrived. The access to shops simple and easy due to their proximity. The breakfast spread was awesome. I also appreciated that the hotel had gym fascilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 06, 2020

Excellent hotel , very good location and amazing staff. Special thanks to concierge and front desk teams

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

February 25, 2020

club

Generally good service and comfy staying. All personnel acted professionally

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション

By

February 24, 2020

巨大なショッピングモールに隣接しており便利なロケーションにあるホテルです。部屋は清潔に保たれており、フロントのスタッフの対応は非常にいいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza

By

February 21, 2020

A well located good Hotel where all you checkboxes are checked.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

February 17, 2020

club

My preferred accommodation in Istanbul , convenient location . Few minutes from the airport and located inside a major shopping mall where all what you need is around you

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location, excellent quality, safety and service

By

February 08, 2020

club

An excellent stay, meeting all expectations with a comfortable room and great service.

As a frequent traveller I can recommend this hotel without hesitation even though on this occasion I did not take advantage of all facilities on offer.

Read More
Read Less