Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1686 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1116
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    72

Customer Service

By

September 30, 2020

club

I absolutely LOVE the customer service at this hotel. The way Stacey welcomed us in at checkout was unforgettable. I’ll be returning for a stay without the kids next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 30, 2020

club

Arrived at the hotel sleepy and exhausted everyone was nice and helpful i was able to check in my room quickly. Also what able to get information on swimming pool and breakfast. Had a nice stay I will tell others about my great experience and stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

September 29, 2020

Great location to what I was looking for . I would stay there again if I was in the area .

Read More
Read Less

Pre-trip Stay

By

September 27, 2020

club

Our pre-trip stay was complicated by our car requiring service while we we away and possible need for a loaner to be stationed at hotel for our return. Hotel Manager was extremely helpful in understanding our problem.

Read More
Read Less

Downes Plaza Jacksonville Airport

By

September 27, 2020

Great staff make great stays! The staff here was excellent, the service, great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2020

club

I loved the atmosphere and the staff was friendly and food great

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2020

Would highly recommend this hotel. Very clean and mindful of COVID issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2020

club

Stayed here while moving. It was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Safety and comfort

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room and bed and just area is nice and relaxing the parking is well lit at night so you fees are outside

Read More
Read Less

Never again!

By

September 18, 2020

club

This hotel was not clean at all. The only pleasant thing about it was the staff was friendly. Aside from that the view, food and cleanliness gets a 0 rating for me. Did I mention they only had like 2 microwaves in the lobby for everyone to share! Hallway tables had mess on them like they haven’t been cleaned in months and the room was not very clean. One last thing. Putting the ice bucket in the restroom is probably not the best idea smh. The loony and bar area is nice. (newly remodeled) but everything else needs some special attention.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT HOTEL

By

September 16, 2020

I’ve stayed at his hotel a number of times and I’ve always had a pleasant stay. The rooms are nice and clean, the beds are comfortable and the employees are very informative. The location is perfect if you’re touring because you’re in the middle or close to all of the fun stuff. The best part is the rooms are very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 14, 2020

Stayed for 1 night then i got up the next morning i checked my online bank account to find some more additional charges was charged to me..hotel admitted that it was an error on there end they said they would handle it and its been 3 days and nothing..spoke to them several time..the right thing should have been to comp the room but i was offered a cup of coffee. Really...so the extra 100 dollars that was mistakenly charges to me is still tied up and i cant use my money until it cleared so the hotel have put me in a bind but i gueaa aslong as they have there money they dont care

Read More
Read Less