Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1817 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1343
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    32

Almost there

By

September 29, 2020

club

Overall good stay just needs to pay more attention to the cleanliness due to the Covid

Read More
Read Less

Another great meeting at the Crown!

By

September 28, 2020

club

Excellent choice for a Knoxville business meeting. Great staff, professional atmosphere close to everything downtown Knoxville and the University!

Read More
Read Less

Staff courteous and very clean hotel

By

September 27, 2020

club

Highly recommend. Staff were helpful and the accommodations were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Close to nightlife

By

September 25, 2020

Very close to bars and restaurants. Easy to walk around town and access anywhere you want to go

Read More
Read Less

all good and clean

By

September 24, 2020

close to work and food.... and as usual clean and attentive

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT STAFF

By

September 23, 2020

club

WE WERE COMING FROM FLA FROM AND EXTENDED VACATION AND STOPPED IN KNOXVILLE FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY. THE PROPERTY WAS GREAT AND IN A FABULOUS LOCATION. MY ONLY COMPLAINT, WAS THE SMALL BATHROOM AND SOME MOLD IN THE SHOWER, OR SO IT APPEARED TO BE. I REALIZE THIS IS AND OLDER HOTEL AND THE BATHROOMS WOULD PROBABLY BE SMALL.

Read More
Read Less

Perfert Location and Great Service

By

September 22, 2020

club

We had a great experience on our weekend get-a-way. The location was great and close to Market Square. Lots of options for dinner and close to the college.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville visit

By

September 17, 2020

club

Stayed at the Crown Plaza for the first time. Great hotel, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 16, 2020

The staff on two separate occasions went out of their way to help us with specific needs. A verbal statement would have been adequate but they actually took us by the hand and showed us how the need could be met.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Knoxville Sept 2020

By

September 15, 2020

club

Overall the stay was excellent, the staff was attentive, room was clean and the walls are exceptionally thick. The room next door was very loud,you could hear music and loud voices from the hallway but after entering my room I could hear nothing.
I believe the ice machines were only on certain floors so I had to go down one floor to get ice, because of this I found that the stairway door at the end of the hall was locked because it was being painted with no note stating where to go in case of a fire or emergency, the door was locked all night, this is a safety issue.
All guest were not following Covid requirements posted at the hotel, many guest from large parties were not wearing mask and crowding elevators. I am sorry to say but many of these guest were supporters of the movement not to wear mask. I know this because of over hearing discussions walking between the market square and prior to getting on the elevators.
We always stay at Crowne Plaza when in Knoxville and have and will recommend to others, I understand it is difficult to enforce the requirements for Covid to certain individuals but for those I noticed not following protocol the Hotel staff did not confront the individuals.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Great - Service Lacking

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed three nights over the Labor Day weekend. We were asked if we wanted cleaning service and we said Yes. Second night we came in from a long day of caving and hiking to find no service had been performed. I called and they said our file had not been marked for service. They brought us new towels, didn’t take away the used ones. Third night, same situation, except no reason. Brought us fresh towels, didn’t take away the two day pile of towels. Parking was reasonable though. $10/day. So there’s that. Restaurant was never open when we were wanting to eat in the evenings. Overall okay experience, but not what I expect from Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 11, 2020

club

We booked the hotel last minute as we have been on a road trip from Orlando. This was the last hotel we stayed at and we ended in a high. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was comfortable and big. Bed was comfy although mattress was a bit hard for my liking. We had to change rooms the second night because college kids were staying next door, and they were noisy. The front office staff handled this promptly and professionally. Breakfat was a la carte and was delicious and well priced. We'd stay here again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less