Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1376 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1067
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable Stay...

By

September 17, 2020

“It is one of the best properties that i have stayed at with my family. Excellent location, the staff, Food quality is Good. Overall an awesome place to b wit ur family. ”

Read More
Read Less

My vacation in kochi

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing place to stay. a definite yes from me and Techtonique and soak in the flavor of the local food and restaurants fort Kochi once things are back to normal

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable room

By

September 16, 2020

club

The check-in was smooth and quick. The room is spacious enough with a work table and high-speed internet connection which is a blessing. The toilet is neat and comes with a bathtub, but I will prefer to see some quality sanitary options like body wash, etc in the bathroom. Also, I will say it's helpful if you can keep enough sugar and tea/coffee bags for making a couple of cups.
The food is good and the room service is prompt, though the quantity is not that appreciated.
I will definitely stay here again, but probably will not depend on the hotel for food and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staffs and Service

By

September 16, 2020

The staffs were friendly and helpful. I would love to visit again just for the quality of service that was experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

September 16, 2020

club

Home away from home that is Crowne Plaza. We had a pleasant stay at the property. Staffs are very friendly. All the covid protocols are followed by them .

Read More
Read Less

Safe stay during COVID-19 pandemic

By

September 16, 2020

club

The protocol followed by the hotel in keeping guests safe is commendable. Your luggage is sanitized, your temperature is checked at multiple points, sanitizers placed at all strategic points, all transactions practically contactless, and to top it all you don't feel your privacy being violated. Add these to the wholesome breakfast and dinner and the staff professionalism and courtesy, and you a have a deal that one cannot refuse. Extremely satisfied. I also did stay at the same hotel and same room after this stay and look forward to staying there during my next visit as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and place.

By

September 15, 2020

club

This was an amazing experience to be a part of Crown Plaza. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know. I was treated with care and great service.
It was a pleasure to stay with Crown Plaza for two days and I would do it all over again.
Thank you so much and keep providing such good quality.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 14, 2020

club

outstanding service by helpful staff. clean rooms. had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2020

club

Great service And calm and peaceful atmosphere...

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

September 12, 2020

club

The staff were very helpful and courteous .
They were ready to help and clarify the doubts.
Time taken during checkin was minimum .
Temperature checking was done frequently .
Hand Sanitisers were available
Bed and pillow was comfortable
Room was having beautiful view of back water and Sunlight was available

Read More
Read Less

Cordial and helpful staff

By

September 12, 2020

Staff were very helpful and caring in ensuring a pleasant and comfortable stay.
All issues / requirements were met with promptness and high professional courtesy

Read More
Read Less

Staff behaviour was good

By

September 12, 2020

club

It was good and a happy stay. We will get a nice ambience in the hotel room which was having nice glass view to outside. Staff was completely following the safety procedures and also very kind full to the guests.

Read More
Read Less