Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1735 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1125
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great stop over

By

November 19, 2019

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay. The only thing that spoilt it was the traffic chaos with it being a Friday, but we arrived eventually and safely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor parking

By

November 19, 2019

platinumelite

Arrived at hotel after 10pm, and no available parking spaces. Unfortunately not somewhere with suitable alternative parking.
Otherwise the hotel is in a great location and perfectly reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Leeds

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

Always enjoy Crown Plaza, and this was no exception. Great service with a very comfortable room. The food over the few days was great. Overall, would I go back, definitely.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 16, 2019

Staff very welcoming. Short walk into City centre but near all offices.
Very clean and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

1 night buisness stay

By

November 15, 2019

Great hotel but expensive parking. Club lounge is very welcome

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable

By

November 14, 2019

Just a short walk from the action but far enough away to miis all of the noise

Read More
Read Less

FRIDAY NIGHT ARRIVAL

By

November 12, 2019

Roads very busy on Friday night at 19.00 around Leeds city centre. 2 signs for the hotel as you approach heading west worked ok. Car parking areas tight for larger cars and again very busy. Hotel arrival quick and efficient, rooms fine. Didn't use any of the spa facilities but looked popular.

Read More
Read Less

Just wonderful in every way!

By

November 06, 2019

club

I brought my friend to see a show at Leeds First direct arena, upon arrival I explained to Patrice on Front Desk how important the break away was for my friend and I, due to parental caring my friend has been through whilst supporting my cancer treatment over the last year, Patrice went above and beyond to make our stay special and is an absolute credit to your company!
My family and I stayed at Crowne Plaza in Rome last year and we were treated with the same excellent standards, one of the reasons I chose to stay on such a special night away with my best friend at your Leeds hotel- keep doing what you are doing !

Read More
Read Less

Good Times...

By

November 06, 2019

club

The hotel was nice and clean with great leisure facilities. My overall experience was great but the small bed which was dabbed "King Size" which i disagree with.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with everything you need .

By

November 06, 2019

club

Spend a night at Leeds Crown Plaza as we were at a concert at First direct arena .We left our bags early before check in and we’re greeted by very helpful staff . Later in the afternoon when we returned ,we found our actual check in was vague and found the member of staff not particularly engaging.Apart from that our whole stay was excellent.The room had everything we needed .We found the location very easy and used taxis to get to and from the centre very cheaply.Walking would of been really easy too .A comfortable night with dressing gowns and complimentary items provided.Useful fridge ,iron and ironing board all in the room .I would definitely stay again .In the morning we asked at the restaurant if coffee was available only to be informed breakfast was included in our room rate something the check in member of staff had not communicated .I would of been really dissatisfied if we had missed this as it was a great experience.Next time I would pack to use the pool/spa as it looked inviting .

Read More
Read Less

Flexible team, late hours

By

November 06, 2019

Was using the hotel to work a music festival so the hours were unusual, late check in, very late nights, early check out.
Team were fantastic, only small blot was missed breakfast start times

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and delicious breakfast.

By

November 05, 2019

Took my daughter for an overnight stay as a birthday treat. Was greated by a friendly receptionist who told us about the executive lounge and explained we could upgrade to use this. I thought this was an excellent idea and took the offer and paid the extra. It was brilliant value and we enjoyed the facilities.
The spa area was lovely and clean.
Room again was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was absolutely delicious, lots of choices.
Parking was extremely good next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less