Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1610 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    64

Great service

By

September 30, 2020

We fully enjoy the weekend staff was excellent when was great Internet works smoothly decent location and overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good located nice hotel

By

September 30, 2020

I and my wife stated only one night
Hotel located nice place and very close to Airport
There are nice and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

A return trip

By

September 28, 2020

club

Excellent welcome for reception and general staff.
Had requested a room facing front but not provided, to be honest not an issue. Slept really well and room clean. Some updating happening but needs attention to detail, the walls had been refreshed but the woodwork and door badly stained and bathrooms tired due to water damage / damp.
Will still stay here though! Free parking a definite bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

September 24, 2020

Being a spire elite client I truly think the IHG group have the best rewards programme out there .

When my wife and I arrived we were upgraded to the ambassador suite which was fantastic,the manager Laura couldn’t be more helpful honestly I can’t praise the staff highly enough all the ones I came in to contact with were brilliant I will definitely be back whenever I’m in liverpool

Once again please send all my thanks to Laura and all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Above

By

September 23, 2020

Can't praise enough the quality of hospitality at the John Lennon Crowne Plaza in Liverpool.
Excellent facilities but what makes it extra special is the staff going above

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

September 23, 2020

club

Recently stayed for a family birthday trip. Hotel staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Rooms were fab and nice and dark. Breakfast was fab and set us up for the day. The location was perfect, with shops and restaurants across the road. Great location for Chester zoo and Cheshire Oaks

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

September 23, 2020

club

This is our second visit, the hotel and it’s team are so lovely,
Nothing is too much trouble. We will definitely return when we
come up to Liverpool again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 23, 2020

Perfectly situated, excellent friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms would highly recommend ⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great value

By

September 22, 2020

Everything about this stay was great no negative comments

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

September 20, 2020

Very tired bedroom and bathroom
Marks on the bed
Marks in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel lovely staff always there when you need help mo at the bar was great guy. Nice to meet the man who's always on the reviews top man at the hotel. Elizabeth wow she's the best thank you for everything see you soon

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic stay at this iconic hotel

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

This was our first visit to this particular Crowne Plaza hotel and we will definitely be returning. I enjoyed it so much I’ve asked my line manager to accommodate me there for business in the future. The staff were warm, welcoming and extremely helpful. The rooms were comfortable, quiet and well serviced. The bar service was excellent and well priced. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less