Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1955 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1420
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

10/10

By

August 08, 2020

club

When we got there it was a fast check in got told everything we needed and then was surprised with a nice card and plate of deserts to celebrate our anniversary as well as another card and plate of food the first night

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 06, 2020

club

I was down in Liverpool on business but brought my family down for a break. At arrival the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The kids had a great time at swimming whilst I was at work. The rooms were nice and clean, plenty of towels in the family room, enough room for 2 adults

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations!

By

August 05, 2020

From the moment we stepped in to foyer until the moment we left our experience was superb. Check in was professional friendly and made us feel special, mentioning our membership status. The staff in the spa/pool were welcoming and made us comfortable explaining the few changes due to covid19 .
We will definitely recommend and it. Will be our first choice when next in Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and welcoming hotel

By

August 04, 2020

lovely clean modern spacious luxurious hotel. I am going to book again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Just bliss

By

August 03, 2020

club

After a miserable time in lockdown our stay at the Crowne Plaza was the perfect antidote to all that anxiety. Even before we booked I phoned the hotel to check the pool was open and had such a nice chat with one of the leisure team I knew we would enjoy a stay there. On arrival we got a warm welcome and a lovely room with quayside view. Nothing was too much trouble for the team and we were so excited to go for a swim as it had been so long and pools are not open in Scotland until mid September. Felt safe and relaxed in the pool - everything was spotless. The hotel bar manager Michael was terrific, remembering our orders and chatting away. The location and facilities were fab but it was really the team who made our stay so amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good attention to detail and helpful staff

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good attention to detail and helpful staff. Many Coronavirus measures in place so not the usual stay. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 28, 2020

club

Typical of Crowne. plaza - perfect !
Each time I. Stay here, it’s like putting on a comfy pair of slippers. Safe car parking, lovely rooms, comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!

By

July 27, 2020

Excellent performance all-round. Parking, Room, cleanliness, COVID 19 restrictions, Bar service-all excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy

By

July 25, 2020

club

Great place. Third stay will be back. Liverpool is an amazing city the people we meet are always great.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely friendly and welcoming staff

By

July 22, 2020

Great location at reasonable price - and on site parking very close to city and to travel links.
Staff couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Would have liked more food choice - ie healthier options and breakfast having (I) some low carb options; and (II) ability to have in the morning rather than only if ordered night before. Appreciate difficulty in current times though but different options could have been available on notice, as could something simple like coffee and croissant in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 18, 2020

club

This was my first stay since restrictions were lifted following the coronavirus and you could clearly see that the hotel has done a very good job of implementing protocols to make both guests and employees safe. Stay made even better by the excellent and professional welcome by Kenya who was at reception.

Read More
Read Less

First stay away in months

By

July 15, 2020

Really wonderful stay.
Staff were fantastic and couldn’t do enough for you.
Shame no full breakfast but understandable in the circumstances
Looking forward to my next stay

Read More
Read Less