Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2006 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1455
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

3 Fantastic Nights @ Crowne Plaza Liverpool

By

September 23, 2020

Wow - This hotel is fantastic. Based on our experience, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, efficient and accommodating. The hotel is exceptionally clean. My wife loves a good brew and she was provided with extra tea/coffee and milk which was no trouble for the staff. The breakfast was incredibly tasty and we were waited on like movie stars - I'll never be one, but that's how they made us feel :-) Table service, rather than buffet due to current restrictions. We enjoyed our stay so much, we booked an additional night! The Reception Team made that an absolute doddle. Thank you Liverpool - We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Liverpool

By

September 23, 2020

Outstanding staff very friendly, polite and professional. Made us feel most welcome and safe especially in this pandemic. Hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, excellent service

By

September 19, 2020

club

Bed, bedding, room all extremely comfortable. All staff were friendly, welcoming and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Beautiful setting, and perfectly positioned for shopping, restaurants and tourist sights. A relaxing all round city holiday experience

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Hotel

By

September 19, 2020

club

Great location and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Last minute change of plan

By

September 18, 2020

We were originally going on holiday for my partners birthday, Morocco got cancelled so we booked Zante...that was cancelled! So we gave up and booked a stay at a well known Liverpool hotel with strong links to Liverpool FC as my partner is a huge fan. The night before our trip the hotel cancelled! So at the last minute I booked the Crowne Plaza. When we turned up it transpired that I had booked for the following week in error! Sending my despair the lady at reception was super helpful and found us a great room. It had a lovely view and she also gave us 2 drinks in the bar (which I needed!!) The stay was brilliant, all the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless. We had a brilliant stay and the location was perfect. We would love to come bank in November to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

just disappointing...

By

September 18, 2020

club

we had 3 rooms booked (mon - wed) and requested in advance that 2 could be near eachother. They were on the same floor but had been spread as far away from eachother as possible (3 corridors on each floor with one room at the end of each corridor!)
1 room had a sock left in it from a previous occupant and change on the floor. Another had an ice bucket that contained the previous occupants bag of mow melted ice. It made a mockery of the covid deep clean guarantee..
The bar and restaurant staff were lovely and helpful.
The breakfast was poor. You had to precooked by 9pm the night before with food and a time for your arrival. With that knowledge it should be easy to ensure the food was fresh.
We were meant to be booking again for next summer when I am having my postponed wedding reception at the liver buildings. Instead we will be staying at a different hotel.
I don't know if they are understaffed at the moment but it just put a downer on the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel with friendly staff

By

September 17, 2020

This place couldn’t be more convenient. Set in a beautiful part of Liverpool on the front near the water and close enough to walk to city centre. Well worth upgrading to club lounge for the first class service and drinks!

Read More
Read Less

The right choice

By

September 17, 2020

club

I was a bit nervous staying in a hotel under the current circumstances and not having been to Liverpool before I had no idea where to stay.
I trusted the IHG brand and Crowne Plaza to get the Covid cleaning, distancing right without spoiling my night away and I was right.
The procedures in pace were effective but not intrusive. My room was spotless.
Thank you for making this nervous customer feel not only safe, but appreciated,
Danny on the check in desk is a star.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

September 17, 2020

club

The food was delicious, I ordered room service once and it arrived promptly and was very tasty!
The staff were really friendly and helpful, the hotel is spotlessly clean.
All in all I had a wonderful stay and would definitely come again and recommend to anyone visiting the city.

Read More
Read Less

The Suites were lovely.

By

September 16, 2020

The staff were amazing and very helpful. The hotel was lovely, nice swimming pool and great views from the room. The only downside was I was given a connecting room and the persons in the next room kept us awake during the night. I spoke to staff and got an upgrade but still cost me extra money. Why give a connecting room in the first place?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

September 16, 2020

club

Excellent balance between a relaxed guest experience and making everything COVID secure. All staff friendly and helpful explaining new processes and making us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Pat's weekend on Merseyside

By

September 15, 2020

Overall excellent experience in this hotel, all staff were friendly and helpful, parking was easy, location was great, bar service was excellent, breakfast was excellent considering the self service elements had been removed due to Covid, would definitely stay again and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less