Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1921 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1192
  • 4 Stars
    464
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    60

cw docklands

By

September 19, 2020

good quality food and clean room and good customer service

Read More
Read Less

2 nights in Crown Plaza Docklands

By

September 18, 2020

club

Clean room, nice and respectful staffs, fast check in and out, very good covid measure has been taken.

Read More
Read Less

Good vibes

By

September 17, 2020

club

Really great experience. Staff courteous, bed really comfortable. Breakfast delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 17, 2020

Great stay and hotel did a great job in welcoming guests with COVID restrictions in place.

Read More
Read Less

helpful reception manager

By

September 16, 2020

club

Marie offered us an alternative room and ensured our needs were met as best she could.
She also rectified a couple of problems we faced and went the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Docklands

By

September 16, 2020

Use this hotel regularly and never fails to disappoint. Top marks!

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

September 15, 2020

club

Friendly efficient staff, a lot of precautions in place ref face masks, sadly not all guest were adhering to this, but his is not the hotels fault. We asked to move rooms which was no problem at all and done immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel based in docklands

By

September 14, 2020

Extremely well located to the DLR with links into central london and city airport as well as next to the Emirates airline.

The hotel rooms are large and spacious and well equipped with everything you need. The spa was large and open and had a limit of the number of people who could be in it at one time.

Breakfast was well organised and Laid out and ran a good and effective table service.

Nice stay. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

best stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

excellent customer service and would defiantly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal!

By

September 10, 2020

club

Lovely location, assertive staff and great facilities. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel

By

September 10, 2020

Stay here a lot for business, my preferred hotel in the area, clean and polite staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in a relaxed atmosphere

By

September 08, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions but this was the first time under COVID. Still a joy to stay here. So handy for London City Airport and DLR, Tubes etc. Will be staying here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less