Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2061 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1277
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    67

Great hotel

By

July 27, 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. I recommend this hotel, we have stayed here a few times and we have always had pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2021

I’ve stayed here a couple of times now working away from home and the service is outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

July 24, 2021

Improve staff communication due to an incident that happen during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very average - Definitely not 4*

By

July 23, 2021

club

Our main gripe was staff - mainly in the bar area - and that there was absolutely no room service at any time of the day/night. Staff in the bar simply did not listen to what you were saying - with the exception of a cocktail barman. And on one day in particular - after speaking with 3 different members of staff - and a wait of 40
Mins for two coffees - we simply got up and left. This definitely is not a 4* hotel.
The hotel doesn’t have the best location. There aren’t any decent eateries / bars / cafes in the area. I mention this because at the time of our visit the bar closed at 10:15 every eve - without prior advisement. There was only the one restaurant - and no separate lounge area to simply sit or have a coffee etc.
The rooms were very clean - but at the time of our visit - you had to book room service - Re Covid - but housekeeping staff seemed friendly and at least you didn’t hey an early morning knock at the door!
Parking was ok - but definitely not enough spaces. There is a multi storey next door though.

Read More
Read Less

Fab location

By

July 21, 2021

Fab location - cheap for London.

Leisure club staff were great, but check in and breakfast weren't such a good location.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

July 21, 2021

club

Over experience was okay.
The room was clean and had a comfortable bed and breakfast was great. However the checking-in process was not the best, I was disappointed with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for price.

By

July 20, 2021

I f your looking for a cheap place to stay but still enjoy luxury things, this is the best place to stay. Perfect location as you’ve got the O2 on the other side of the cable carts to go to restaurants and do shopping. The spa facilities in the hotel are lovely and the staff and hospitality are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Uni West of Scotland

By

July 19, 2021

Nice hotel. Close to city airport. I’ve stayed here before and the facilities and staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

4 star hotel with the worst mattress and pillows on earth

By

July 16, 2021

I would not stay there again.
This was not 4 star hotel.
Absolute lack of social distancing, hand sanitizers empty all over hotel, buttons in lift sticked with sello tape, direction arrows sticked really bad to the wall. Cigarette burns all over the hall ice machine, coffee in the restaurant worse than instant one, fake juices at breakfast. Hotel stunk of weed all over (not surprised by what sort of people they letting to stay).The worst was the bed. Mattress and pillows the worse I have ever slept on, and I've stayed in huge number of hotels. For my whole stay I did not sleep well, which was traumatic. I came there for leisure and I could not wait to get back home and get some decent sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

July 15, 2021

Perfect location for everything, easy parking nearby and mostly extremely friendly and helpful staff, only a couple of receptionists let the side down

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate hotel with friendly staff

By

July 14, 2021

club

Immaculate hotel.
Good facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend

By

July 14, 2021

Top hotel . Great location and easy to park . Near to train station .
Staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble . Clean , comfy and roomy . Will definitely use again

Read More
Read Less