Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2090 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1172
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    210
  • 2 Stars
    149
  • 1 Stars
    113

September 18 2020 Review

By

September 24, 2020

club

Great service. Excellent room very large and clean. I wish there was a microwave though.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

September 24, 2020

Everything was great not complaints besides snacks to expensive when we already pay to a lot of money to stay. Other then that it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Confusion at its best

By

September 23, 2020

A friend had made reservations for 2 rooms and only one queen instead of 2 king rooms were reserved. Then they overcharged for a 2nd room doubling what was paid for previously. The room itself were a bit out dated and ours had a musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect stay

By

September 22, 2020

Awesome location and excellent property. The hotel staff are both professional and personable. The manager Nona, aims to please with customer service and attention to detail to ensure a perfect hotel stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Place to meet

By

September 21, 2020

Great place to meet friends and co workers. The hotel bar and restaurant are very good also.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2020

I have stayed here several times when I come to louisville to visit my family. I love the hotel and it’s staff.would recommend and will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

September 21, 2020

club

The stay was great. Only issue I had was the kids running up and down the stairway since it was next to the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 20, 2020

It was comfortable. The service was good and the employees were very nice. The big complaint was no food service after 10 pm.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

Never had any issues when I stayed at crowns plaza. It’s the first hotel chain that had me spending hours online trying to find and order their bedding and entire room decor. First time in a long time I really got a good nights sleep. The staff is always professional and they keep everything cleaned during this whole COVID mess.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the stay

By

September 12, 2020

Stay was great, great staff and accommodations, fitness center was the best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 12, 2020

club

The atmosphere and compliments provided makes it a wonderful stay for leisure and also for those coming in as out of town guest. A excellent choice, you will not go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

September 09, 2020

club

With a name like "Crown Plaza" one would naturally expect a very nice hotel...and one won't be disappointed with their stay! Great customer service, comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice indoor pool!

Read More
Read Less