Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 674 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly staff but no acknowledgement of IHG membership

By

September 07, 2020

I am an IHG club member and I was with friends. I had insisted and recommended that we stay here but when we checked in, they did not acknowledge me as a member, like they always do in other IHG hotels I have stayed in. They gave us 3 rooms out of which my room was on top of the portico. I didn't feel like I had achieved anything by being a member. But the other services like cloakroom, common area and lounge were very good. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

September 07, 2020

Conveniently located for touristic purpose and business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstückserlebnis

By

September 07, 2020

club

Neben der guten Lage war das Frühstück ein Highlight: sehr freundlich empfangen, Personal sehr aufmerksam und die Spiegeleier auf den Punkt.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

September 01, 2020

club

Wir waren zufrieden
Die Lage des Hotels ist ideal um die Stadt zu erreichen
Schade dass die Zimmer mum flus alt sind

Read More
Read Less

MEJORAS

By

August 28, 2020

club

LA DECORACION ES ANTIGUA, EL BAÑO MUY OBSOLETO. Y FALTA LIMPIEZA. HABIA ARAÑAS EN LAS CORTINAS

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

The location was fantastic. Hotel was a bit outdated but otherwise fine.

Read More
Read Less

Geat location

By

August 20, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The location is fantastic and the service very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Schlechtes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

August 20, 2020

Renovierbedürftiges Badezimmer, ekliger Mülleimer im Bad, fehlendes Bild im Schlafbereich (Nägel hingen noch an der Wand), nicht einladendes Gesamtbild des Zimmers

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel direkt an der Maas

By

August 14, 2020

Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt in dem Hotel. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Séhour

By

August 08, 2020

club

Lit excellent,calme garanti
Rapport qualité - prix horrible,trop de suppléments..parking,taxes,petit- déjeuner!!
Rénovation s‘impose

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - perfect location

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

Very well located hotel, close to city centre. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

не честная оплата

By

August 02, 2020

club

Уплачено лишнее/ дополнительно , без предварительной договоренности.
Дополнительный сбор денег не входил в нашу договоренность , и на сайте нигде не заявлен.
Т.е. произошел обман.

Read More
Read Less