Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1979 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1357
  • 4 Stars
    468
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great sleep

By

September 23, 2020

The king size bed just swallowed me up it was so comfy I could have stayed there forever.

Read More
Read Less

Few days away

By

September 20, 2020

club

Booked a few days to get away as we should have been going abroad! Stayed here quite a few times. Only disappointment is the canapés in the club room. Last few times they haven’t been very nice. My only other complaint would be the showers. We booked king delux club room which had a bath but the shower is tiny.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 18, 2020

Perfectly adequate city centre hotel. Great
location and room fine. Difficult to rate some elements due to Covid restrictions

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great cost.

By

September 18, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay in and for a great cost. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Hotel was always clean and kept to a high standard from reception to lift to room.

Only downside is the WiFi limits and poor signal strength inside to be able to use hot spot. However this could just be the city centre in general.

Would definitely use again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 18, 2020

club

Although the room was lovely in the night we kept hearing doors closing over and over was a bit noisy plus the front of the hotel is a main road into Manchester and very busy

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 17, 2020

Great priced for 3 days, location superb. Staff helpful. Downside was breakfast was poor as it was lukewarm

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

Came here to celebrate an anniversary with the mrs. Very good value for money. Right near Town and a few bars. All in all a lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

Well located hotel, nice rooms, soulless bar

By

September 15, 2020

Well located for rail connections in the city centre. Very clean and pleasant room. Only negative comment would be that the bar was soulless.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

September 11, 2020

Hotel was well organised and all areas were cleaned to a high standard

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

September 10, 2020

Even in the current Covid climate, the hotel was excellent, clean and safe. Staff made you fee at ease and advised what they were doing to keep you safe.
Beds are great and comfy and always a good selection of pillows to ensure you get a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stop-over!

By

September 09, 2020

Mr and Mrs F for a night in Manchester for family meet up.
Admittedly, I had low to zero expectations of this hotel having never stayed there before and given it's modernity (I usually go for character hotels). This was then reinforced by the long check-in queue.
However, my perception could not have been more wrong. Firstly, the very warm and friendly receptionist, Nicki, thanked us for our IHG loyalty and, without any request on my part, upgraded the room to one on the 8th floor, which was not only spotlessly clean and very well equipped, but also afforded us a stunning view through a mauve filtered full length window of the old Manchester skyline, which came alive at a dramatic and almost apocalyptic sunset.
Later, using the free drink in-lieu of points vouchers, a very pleasant drink in the bar, where again the staff were very friendly and efficient.
Didn't stay for dinner or breakfast, as we had other plans, but a very pleasant night's sleep, gently awakened by the beautiful morning sunshine bursting through the windows. Check-out was fast and efficient. Safety guidelines for social distancing were clear and unambiguous and contributed to a perfectly relaxing stop-over. Well done to all!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2020

Great service at reception and breakfast areas. Warm welcome and make you feel welcomw

Read More
Read Less