Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1256 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    52

Did its job

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Love the shuttle close to fat head brewery have to go

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected from Crowne Plaza

By

April 22, 2021

The hotel is quite outdated and could easily be mistaken for a lesser quality hotel. My room smelled of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. My television would only display one channel even after several attempts from hotel staff to change it. I was only in for one night so just decided to suck it up and go to bed. I was given free breakfast for my troubles.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 22, 2021

club

Everything was great
Nice and clean
Organized and COVID protocols followed
Very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Stay review

By

April 20, 2021

club

This stay was horrible room was dirty, arrived no toilet tissue or soap spots that were yellow on blankets

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

April 20, 2021

club

We slept very well at this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable and we got a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 20, 2021

Was good and nice and clean and service was good and the room smelled good and was cool

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

April 18, 2021

Not very clean hotel!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service & Comfortable with Convenient Shuttle to CLE

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is my "go to" option when flying out of CLE. The 24/7 shuttle service every 30 minutes is excellent. Their Stay & Park rates beat other area parking lot options. The hotel accommodations are very comfortable and the management has been excellent in responding to reasonable guest requests! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Incidental Credit Card Charges

By

April 01, 2021

Even though I used my IHG points for the stay, I was required by the hotel to submit to a HOLD charge on my credit card for "incidentals". The total charged my IHG credit card $29.38. And I was told the charge would go away if I did not have any incidentals charged during my stay. The charge did not go away! It is no longer a "Hold" but is a charge. I have called the hotel 3 times and am told it will go away eventually. 3 phone calls to the hotel and 15 days later the charge has not been reversed. I have contested the charge with my CC company (which by the way is the IHG credit card).
As an IHG member with an IHG credit card, I find this practice to be very demeaning! If you do not watch your credit card charges closely, I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

March 31, 2021

club

It was a really nice hotel and stay but the night sleep was very uncomfortable. It was very dry and i couldnt not sleep throughout the night

Read More
Read Less

an average experience

By

March 29, 2021

club

the room was fine overall but there were a few small rough spots throughout the room. mostly just signs of age, wear and tear hastily repaired over the years. I really cant complain but not something I can rave over either.

Read More
Read Less

First Time in Strongsville

By

March 28, 2021

Summing up what texts I presented in the survey, our stay was a pleasant one, except for the checking in and checking out issues already mentioned.

Read More
Read Less