Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1297 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    19

Exactly what was needed

By

September 27, 2020

club

My experience with this hotel was very positive and good, I recommend this to anyone who needs a good night sleep and more

Read More
Read Less

Favourite Moncton hotel

By

September 23, 2020

Love this hotel for its great staff, great location and very clean rooms. Enjoy being able to walk to local restaurants in the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza Moncton

By

September 23, 2020

club

Best hotel in the city, very clean, nice staff, beautiful hotel with all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice jacuzzi tub!

By

September 14, 2020

club

the bed was comfortable, the room was HUGE, and we upgraded to a jacuzzi suite, which felt really nice.

The inside of the room could use a bit of updating (ceilings and carpets), but the bathroom and furniture were contemporary and clean.

I was especially impressed with the front desk staff who did a good job at explaining how the pandemic would alter some of the operating practices at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay the rooms are spacious and cozy

By

September 09, 2020

club

I loved staying here I just wish they included breakfast in my stay because I bought two rooms 200 each after taxes.. One of the complimentary things I was surprised I didn’t get ! But other than that the rooms were big clean cozy and modern I loved my stay I would go again!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing service!

By

September 01, 2020

The staff went over and above to make our stay a memorable one. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

September 01, 2020

club

Very clean, friendly! We were upgradedehick is always a nice welcome! The request we made during our bookings were all met then some!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Downtown Moncton

By

August 28, 2020

Great Hotel in Heart of Downtown. Stayed here while helping family member move in the area. Looking forward to staying here for an event across the street at the Avenir Centre in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Favourite

By

August 26, 2020

club

Will Always be my first choice. As long as u keep the great staff, clean environment and most important stay pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

August 25, 2020

Lit confortable mais c’était bruyant dans le corridor.

Read More
Read Less

spn trip

By

August 25, 2020

club

le service à l’accueil aurait pu être un peu plus courtoie lors de notre arrivée. Le tout s’est ensuite améliorer lorsqu’un problème est survenu avec la réservation et l’espace de la chambre. Le gérant nous a aidé de son mieux le premier soir et le 2e soir. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

cleanness of room, bed was comfortable, friendly staff, service made you m

By

August 25, 2020

club

we arrived early and our room was ready for us we were travelling with 2 kids and the fast check in really helped when we got to the room it was so clean and they had the AC on which helped with the heat , water was supplied which was a bonus ,the staff was so friendly and they took their time to talk to the kids, on check out the asked how everything was with the stay and welcomed us back the overall experience was awesome .Thank you all

Read More
Read Less