Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 411 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Average

By

September 27, 2020

club

Staff were very nice and kind, rooms smell bad because of humidity of carpet maybe or poor ventilation my 4 years old daughter was crying because of bad smell of the carpet or the whole room .
Also bathroom was smell bad when we attend

Read More
Read Less

Services

By

September 23, 2020

club

I guess the management of the hotel need to review there strategies with dealing with guest and how they can handle the guest comfort staff as well need to be more trained in such manages environment
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 16, 2020

club

comfortable, lovely stay, great Restaurant with wide selection for breakfasts
Helpful front disk team

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 12, 2020

Excellent hotel
I will come here next time for sure
Nice hotel in muscat

Read More
Read Less

First Class

By

September 12, 2020

I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel on business a couple of times now and the hotel, services, facilities, food and staff are all first class, I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Decent quiet weekend getaway

By

September 08, 2020

Nice scenic property for a weekend trip. Decent facilities available, although the prices are too high as compared to the level of service they provide.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay...

By

September 04, 2020

This hotel has all the ingredients for a wonderful stay, attentive staff, great facilities, amazing food and drink and a wonderfully serene ambience. We really enjoyed our stay and really welcomed the attention to detail and the range of dining experiences. I can't recommend this hotel enough. Often hotels lack soul and warmth but this hotel really does well in creating a genuine and friendly experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

The silence and the hotel's location.

By

April 02, 2020

I must say that the hotel's location is perfect and best part is the travel time to work was so easy and the access to the hotel was great. The new thing that I saw was the creation of the green belt which was right out side the hotel, was a perfect one to take a walk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

April 01, 2020

club

Very good as a quick stop over. The Pool and Bar area is very relaxing after a long flight, with good service and a healthy selection of light snacks.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTE

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Amaizing and unique hotel on its location and its appearance. its is a multy purposes hote fits for Work leasure romance ened a day out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location near the airport and a great value for a quiet, immaculate, upscale hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to the airport

By

March 14, 2020

club

Great hotel as a basis to explore Muscat allthough Muscat is a long stretched city and you are on the far end.
I liked the Belgian beer Cafe too

Read More
Read Less