Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 30 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

30reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

服務一流!

By

October 21, 2019

club

酒店工作人員永遠保持禮貌微笑, 看到我們立即詢問"需要幫忙嗎?"

解決了我們的需求, 向工作人員道謝, 工作人員皆表示 "這是他們應該做的"

真的很棒!

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐,环境与客户好

By

August 26, 2019

platinumelite

值得推荐,环境与客户好,入住时的宾客礼遇都给,
唯一一点,晚餐有待提高,差不多的价格拿出的东西还是差点意思,三文鱼一个晚上没切几回,让客户回去再等几十分钟,说冰还没融化!

Read More
Read Less

Modern stylish hotel, super comfortable.

By

July 30, 2019

platinumelite

It was amazing stay with my family at CP of Wanli, I am pretty sure it will be my first choice when visiting Nanchang again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stays at Crowne Plaza WanLi NanChang

By

March 01, 2019

club

New, beautiful and well appointed hotel in NanChang.
A welcome surprise of comfort in this small second tier city of NanChang.

Read More
Read Less

服务超级棒 设施一流

By

January 13, 2019

platinumelite

到店离店的服务都超级棒 设施很新 房间风景也很好 服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Not fully open

By

December 06, 2018

club

In conclusion, despite its remoteness, the quietness and tranquillity of the hotel provides a respite for those seeking serenity. With ionisers continuously purifying the air, this hotel is striving towards complete relaxation. As the facilities come online and the area develops, this hotel should become another jewel in the growing IHG crown.

Read More
Read Less

Departure

By

October 03, 2018

Everything was excellent with
ONE THING
It took about half hour to check out. We were only three guests in a common booking and nobody else at the time.

Read More
Read Less

设施到位,服务一流

By

September 07, 2018

platinumelite

设施到位,服务一流,很不错,地理位置比较远,但是静谧

Read More
Read Less

总体来说还不错

By

August 10, 2018

服务员很好很热情这点的确很满意,会尽力满意你的合理要求,位置来说,旁边就是水世界方便游玩。早餐很一般,没太多选择。我选一大一小双床房带早餐居然只送了一个人的早餐券。总之以后会推荐该酒店不含早餐的房间,建议头一天去水世界玩,第二天开车去外面吃早餐。

Read More
Read Less

设施完善,服务周到

By

July 30, 2018

club

酒店除了位置距离市中心有点远,其他都很好,床品干净舒适,房间空间很大,空气清新

Read More
Read Less

床品舒适

By

July 26, 2018

多种枕头可以选择非常人性化,客房服务到位体贴,对于金卡会员服务良好,希望可推出金卡会员赠送早餐或早餐打折活动

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务很棒

By

July 24, 2018

club

即使是很晚到达,前台接待热情,门童也热心的为我们推荐了周边景点。房间设施齐全,床铺舒适,卫生间干净整洁。客房餐饮的味道极佳。

Read More
Read Less