Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 3497 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1468
  • 4 Stars
    760
  • 3 Stars
    507
  • 2 Stars
    432
  • 1 Stars
    330

Comfortable rooms mediocre service at best

By

July 26, 2021

club

The establishment is nice. Staff I’m not sure if they were overwhelmed but the experience was not enjoyable. I left a day early after paying for that night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

Charm preserved! Front desk and bell staff amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean hotel

By

July 26, 2021

club

Overall great experience and beautiful and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poor Water

By

July 25, 2021

My first night I had no cold water either in sink or shower. Next told told front desk about it and was told they would fix it. Got back that night and still no cold water. Again ask front desk to get fixed with no results. Next night still no cold water, asked front desk for bottle water and only got 2 bottles. Next night still no cold water asked front desk for bottle water and was told they did not have any. So spent 4 nights with NO results to fix the issue. They did not seem to want to help in any way. I am very unhappy with the hotel and staff. Would never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fair experince

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

This is perfectly located hotel. Guest service is poor and clean questionable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 25, 2021

club

This hotel is in the best location in the city for tourists! That being said, it was still noisy until late into the night. We could definitely hear people and music outside well past midnight. This wasn’t a problem for us but if you’re looking for a quiet place, this isn’t the place for you! The hotel is old and beautiful. As such, the furnishings in the room were a bit dated, though very clean! I thought it added to the hotel’s charm. They were very clear going in that there was a $50 fee for valet parking each day (expected in the French Quarter) and that we needed to allow 15 minutes to get our car. Because they were so up-front about the price and the time needed to get our car, we were fine with both!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Employees

By

July 25, 2021

This was a fantastic stay. We enjoyed the staff and we even we’re lucky to receive an early check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, elegant hotel

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and helpful. Very clean and good security.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

July 23, 2021

club

This hotel has a great location and is extremely clean with a very friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again if we visit New Orleans again. Derrick at the front door went above and beyond for us, so friendly and welcoming!!

Read More
Read Less

Weird mattress but great place

By

July 23, 2021

club

Other than the fact that the mattress had a ditch in one of the sides which we were able to avoid by sleeping on the other side of the bed, it was great. Pillows were soft, sheets were clean and the bathroom was fine. The location is prime for the French Quarter and seeing the sites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and Great Atmosphere

By

July 22, 2021

My family and I highly enjoyed our stay here while in New Orleans. Staff were friendly and vey accommodating for all our needs. We were at first disappointed that we might not get to utilize the pool during our stay as their was some issues however the issues were fixed fairly quick and that was not the case! Location was great as well as we enjoyed being within walking distance from multiple shops and Bourbon Street. Would recommend and stay again if given the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, perfect location

By

July 22, 2021

Nice hotel, house keeping by request due to COVID. Nice location if you like the city/party atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less