Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1844 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1010
  • 4 Stars
    503
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    57

excelente

By

September 21, 2020

simplesmente magnífico e se poder voltarei assim que for possível

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very good experience using this hotel for business. Great room with a good desk for work. Comfortable bed. Great staff who were very helpful. Thoroughly decent food. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 12, 2020

Great location , parking easy. We would stay there again when I’m Nottingham

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 11, 2020

An excellent stay in a well managed and Covid secure hotel. The precautions made by the hotel made for a very safe and pleasant stay.
The level of cleanliness throughout the property was of a high standard with all staff assisting in enforcing the current rules.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 11, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed in executive room on the top floor.
The 2 night stay was excellent value for money. Also, all of the staff we encountered were a credit to the hotel.
Would we stay here again, yes, without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service outstanding very clean and safe

By

September 10, 2020

We was in room 620 where I paid for a extra large bed and deluxe room, we really didn't feel.as this was the case,the bed was two single beds put together and very uncomfortable to sleep on as it dipped in the middle, for the extra money u paid I felt we gotnothing extra as if we had paid for a simple double room, when we arrived.we Wer told we had to book spaced for the pool which I wasn't told on the website as I would of booked before hand,as this was a main reason I booked this property,I felt this was very misleading and wasted my money


The staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean and safe I just think the issues above need correcting to make it perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 09, 2020

Great staff
Made to feel welcome
Value for money
Breakfast could be better
Very clean
Loved the pool to ourselves
Treatment was amazing
Dinner was lovely to

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

September 09, 2020

Nice room and very comfortable bed , very friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in the strange time

By

September 07, 2020

Hotel in good location, and car parking with the use of the Gym or pool

Read More
Read Less

Suffering from the crisis

By

September 07, 2020

The hotel has plenty of internal space but of course it can't really be used at the moment. I want to thank the staff for still going to work in what must be a daunting time for them. The rooms are a bit tired and I hate the interconnecting door ones (please note!). Its not a very cheery experience staying in any hotels right now; I think we need to think of ways to offset this.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff and comfortable bed

By

September 07, 2020

club

Fabulous staff, very attentive. Happy that all guests complied with not going in the lift whilst other people where in It. Lovely space, beautiful hotel! Comfy beds, amazing sleep! Definitely will be back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not to expectations

By

September 07, 2020

The bathroom shower door leaked and hot water was impossible to control, the club room was closed and the paltry offerings as a replacement were inadequate, at breakfast only offered one coffee/juice and portion size at the cold buffet were
tiny. No air con which was not explained or previously warned.

Read More
Read Less