Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1870 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1029
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    57

Breakfast team

By

October 31, 2020

The young girl very pleasing nd healthful. The Gentleman who serves very king and big salute for him who’s very patient and kind gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Walls are paper thin. Could hear EVERYTHING in next room

By

October 29, 2020

The hotel was nice, the staff were great but when the room was horrendous. We did not get to sleep until 3am when the people in the next room stopped talking on their phones. I have NEVER felt compelled to complain before and understand some people like to party so just grinned and beared it but it was an horrendous night sleep. And it was a Monday! Not a Saturday night when you expect people to party!
Oh and when we were in the bar playing a game of cards with our kids a drunk ‘ Millionaire, entrepreneur’ (his words) wanted to join - effing and jeffing - hotel staff did eventually move him on but all in all a very odd experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 28, 2020

The staff were so friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough. The hotel was clean and the location to the shops and bars is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great night away

By

October 28, 2020

We stayed there for 1 night. The reception were extremely welcoming and helpful and answered all our questions. We felt very covid safe and overall it was a lovely relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 23, 2020

Excellent stay with great staff and a safe environment in difficult times!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

Such a lovely hotel. Very clean and really friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and bed was so big and comfortable. Bar and lobby area are both lovely’overall a great hotel and would definitely book again if we come to Nottingham.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, great stay

By

October 21, 2020

Excellent cleanliness in all area of the hotel.
The staff were very helpful.
It was a fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish hotel in city centre

By

October 19, 2020

The multi story car park was easy to find amongst the one way system. The lounge and gym were very nice and stylish.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

October 17, 2020

club

Booked a 2 night, room only, stay for a break with a friend. The hotel was ideally situated for what we wanted to do. Reception staff friendly and welcoming. Only issue, which maybe beyond your control, the mattresses were too soft and bouncy in comparison with home and has caused a back issue.

Read More
Read Less

Huge bed

By

October 16, 2020

Friendly front of house staff and bar and spa staff , breakfast staff let down was asked if I wanted drink then ignored for rest of my time in breakfast area I tried to get attention of staff but was either not seen or ignored given staff went to tables close to me asking if things ok I guess I was ignored.

Toilet handle broke bathroom wasn’t as nice as rest of room

Read More
Read Less

60th Birthday Celebration

By

October 14, 2020

An overall enjoyable experience despite Covid restrictions. Knowledgeable, polite staff both at check in and throughout the stay. Great central location with easy access to city centre attractions

Read More
Read Less

Spa break

By

October 14, 2020

Had a wonderful night at the Crowne plaza with out spa break,
Staff couldn’t do enough for you, food was lovely and room was amazing enjoyed our massages and we even had extra slot in the pool opened up for us, I think during what we are all having to deal with,with all the Covid rules and restrictions we had wonderful stay and would return again

Read More
Read Less