Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2230 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1293
  • 4 Stars
    557
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    88

Quiet and comfortable

By

September 28, 2020

club

Because of Covid, there were very few guests so we felt extremely safe. Room was cleaned and appropriate. Bed was comfortable.
Parking was a little confusing. Our validated parking ticket did not work as we tried to exit so we ended up going around the barricade.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

For the price, the value was excellent. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 24, 2020

club

Front desk clerk (young male) was excellent. This was for my daughters birthday and the stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 19, 2020

club

This location is our hotel of choice every time we visit Chicago! The rooms are exceptionally clean and the staff are extremely accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

September 16, 2020

nice hotel
no transport to or from airport so IHG should update this
very clean

Read More
Read Less

Not a 4 star experience

By

September 14, 2020

club

Room had chipped furniture, stale and outdated decor, just bare minimums. I would not recommend this hotel especially as advertised at 4 stars.

Read More
Read Less

clean, nice staff, great for O'Hare

By

September 14, 2020

The gentleman at the front desk the evening I arrived was very nice and accommodate my needs.

I wish there were more channels available on the TV - since limited to staying in room during pandemic, more viewing options would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 09, 2020

club

Ok but the pool was closed and they never told us til we're standing there in our suits waiting to go in how

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza O'Hare

By

August 24, 2020

Great hotel close to O'Hare.
No bus shuttle service now, but they
called me a cab and it came quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2020

club

Very clean, comfy and ensured room was sanitized. Rooms need updating with usb ports for functionality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed the service provided, I would highly recommend this hotel. It has many positives such as having the outlets, casino, airport, and many other places nearby that are walking distance. The only negative I have is that housekeeping did not show up to ask if we needed any extra towels, trash taken out, etc. we had to call and let them know.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 13, 2020

I've stayed at this location many times over the years. Although Covid has taken away some of the fun in the area. This location is doing a great job to keep everything safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less