Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1897 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    452
  • 3 Stars
    223
  • 2 Stars
    188
  • 1 Stars
    155

Nice stay

By

April 01, 2020

Quiet room, tv reception poor, nice pool area, friendly staff,.

Read More
Read Less

Great San Diego location!

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to local areas, awesome staff ! Recommend this location. I always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

March 23, 2020

Housekeeping did not have enough towels. When asked for a bath mat and towels which were not replaced. Housekeeping cleaning the room said she did not have any. They it did not offer to get some later to replace them

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

March 19, 2020

I had to make a quick trip to pick up my son from College due to the shutdown, went to my go to place in San Diego and was not disappointed! Great room, Great Breakfast and Great Service!

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Mission Valley, San Diego

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

My sister and I enjoyed our visit to this hotel. Large room, double sinks in the bathroom, fridge, and microwave were all appreciated. I would recommend this hotel. Great front desk service!

Read More
Read Less

Good vibes

By

March 14, 2020

For someone who drives a 26ft long box truck for work parking is a must. They had a lot of parking for my truck which is a plus and nice room with a great view from balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a good price point

By

March 12, 2020

Great price, room was clean, a lot of places to park. Check in and check out was fast, no hassle.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL FOR REUNIONS OR GROUPS

By

March 11, 2020

We booked the Hotel for our annual Ships's reunion. Everything was perfect, the Hotel staff bent over backwards to meet our every request. With over 40 rooms booked for the event, not one complaint was voiced. Everyone I talked to loved the accommodations and the grounds. The tropical landscaping made you feel like you were in Hawaii. The hotel was conveniently located minutes from Old Town, San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Sea World and Fashion Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 10, 2020

Overall I enjoyed the stay. The housekeeper could have been a little neater. The carpet in my room was not clean in my opinion. Room service was awesome. Food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for conference

By

March 09, 2020

I enjoyed the stay very much. I attended a conference and the hotel stay was very pleasant. The rooms were immaculate and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were great. Upon arrival, we were greeted and offered drink vouchers at check in. The rooms are not attached it the lobby so u have to check in then go back to ur car and drive to your room. The tv was broken but the maintenance staff came to fix it promptly. Nice hotel but a little outdated. Over would stay here again if I’m ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Tap water and microwave

By

March 02, 2020

Water had brown particles and microwave door was faulty.

Read More
Read Less