Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 298 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

很棒的入住体验,推荐!

By

September 06, 2020

酒店从硬件、活动、餐饮、服务上对小朋友都特别友好,是一家很棒的亲子酒店。
感谢宾客关系主任Suzy,热情大方,细致周到,给我和家人安排了一次非常棒的入住体验!此外前台同仁Kyra、客房服务以及在酒店内见到的每一个员工都非常的热情,体现了洲际酒店非常高的服务水平,感谢!

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,贴心舒适,希望继续保持并提高

By

August 23, 2020

家庭出行首选,虽然入住时对于会员待遇的说明有造成误解的地方,但后续的服务还是蛮到位的。

Read More
Read Less

家庭两卧套房亲子游必选

By

June 29, 2020

club

房间阳台很大,孩子房间设计舒适还有带卫生间十分也方便,但希望大人房可以设计多一个拉门会更好。

Read More
Read Less

泳池很美

By

June 15, 2020

platinumelite

员工尽职尽责,服务很棒。泳镜被人拿走了,泳池员工调了监控帮我找到,实在令人感动。

Read More
Read Less

旗舰的样子,蜜月出行好去处

By

June 04, 2020

platinumelite

因为疫情的影响已经半年没出门了,趁着现在国内局势比较稳定,各地基本都清零,赶紧调了几天休息订好机票直接飞来三亚。这是我第二次入住三亚海棠湾仁恒皇冠假日度假酒店,没见两年服务依旧出色,甚至比上次入住体验更好。
出行前,宾客关系主任Erin很体贴地在行程前来电向我咨询一些行程规划以及入住喜好,并且给了我很多有用的旅游资讯。并且帮忙给我升级了房间以及做了蜜月布置,再次再次感谢Erin的体贴服务!一进房间,270度无敌大海景真的是超级震撼。据酒店前台介绍,这家酒店是全海棠湾最靠近海边的,大堂走到海边也就2分钟的事。
再来就是15楼的空中无边泳池,相比2年前,泳池做了恒温升级。因怕冷而从不下水的老婆居然也在泳池玩了几次,回到家还念念不忘地找恒温泳池学游泳。地面的大泳池水无比清澈,酒店各种设施都超级满意。
早餐人略多,补全都很迅速,而且款式超多,牛扒、烤鱿鱼、虾都有。主西餐厅做了扩建,室外就餐区做了玻璃隔断,既能享受阳光又能享受空调。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

May 06, 2020

感谢宾客服务经理Sally热情接待;感谢西餐厅Betty、Kelly等所有工作人员周到服务;感谢中厨厨师长精湛厨艺;非常完美的一次入住体验!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2020

platinumelite

The counter agents or receptionists have very good manner, there is one lady named RIKI (or RINI ?) who is very nice of taking care what we need including arranging the car service.
Most of this hotel employees’ manner and attitudes are worth to give a thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

overall excellent

By

December 12, 2019

platinumelite

initial checkin some problems not happy but solved soon by manager Erin. She is resaonable and nice. Excellent stay in following days all five stars, everything. For couples with two young kids the bed wider will be better

Read More
Read Less

客房服务超级赞

By

December 04, 2019

孩子生日,送了蛋糕,并且准备房间布置和手写卡片,很好 服务非常贴心

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

Love this place. The crews are so friendly. Everything exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Good for family trip

By

November 14, 2019

club

Nice Hotel to stay for yoru family.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,对小朋友非常贴心友好

By

September 29, 2019

朋友推荐的酒店,此次后也会成为我的三亚度假首选。
所有的工作人员都非常nice,对小朋友极其友好、贴心,对大人的关照也毫不逊色(例如我出泳池时候我妈都没管我,是工作人员主动为我披上浴巾哈哈哈)。小朋友的主题活动非常抓人,小小孩可在泳池的超浅水区域玩得很好、家人也放心。自助早餐的开放时间很长,满足起床时间不确定的小朋友需求。儿童餐厅的设置贴心,晚上在大堂吧喝小酒听东南亚小乐队唱歌真是享受。海景阳台超大,房间也舒适。而且此次最让我感到惊喜的是房间号码恰好是我的生日数字,简直完美!

Read More
Read Less