Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1987 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1450
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean and safe

By

September 25, 2020

club

Amazing night for my fiancé and I’s 3 year anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay highly recommend

By

September 25, 2020

club

The experience was a luxury trip it was the most amazing vacation the beds were soft almost like sleeping on clouds the decor was amazing the atmosphere was amazing the customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel stay

By

September 24, 2020

We drove from San Francisco by way of Portland and although the weather wasn’t great, we still enjoyed our short stay. Check in was corteous and very efficient even though there was only 1 staff manning the front at that time (mid afternoon). We love our room with the view of downtown Seattle. Would have loved to stay longer but the gray weather wasn’t very inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Night on the town

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

We wanted a place to get away for the night and find some peace and quiet, and this hotel delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

September 21, 2020

Love the view and the room. The bathroom is nice too

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay if you find a good value!

By

September 16, 2020

club

Visited for a wedding so was able to use the block discount! Enjoyed the employees and location! Bed was comfortable. However elevators were a bit annoying!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Professional

By

September 14, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Working area was perfect to get caught up before meetings. Was made to feel safe with the covid protocols that were in place

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

September 13, 2020

club

My husband and I chose to stay here,
Perhaps I didn’t make myself clear to the concierge but when one states we’re on our honeymoon we would have been open to suggestions however, the bathroom was tiny the bed was uncomfortable. The bar/restaurant could’ve been open to 50% capacity but that’s my own thought. When we walked into the room it was like walking into the he early 90’s. Some of the furniture was up to date. I know by reading from the national sleep foundation mattresses are suppose to changed every ten years but perhaps hotels should take a different approach by cutting that time fame in half. Bathroom was up to date but just to tiny. That is all.

Read More
Read Less

conforto, qualidade

By

September 10, 2020

Estadia agradável com conforto e segurança, ambiente agradável. Localização excelente, perto de várias atrações.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the occasion

By

September 09, 2020

This hotel was located in the perfect location to explore the city. Everything was walking distance! I would definitely stay here again. Also, the room was spotless and they allowed me and we were able to have a late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 08, 2020

Very close to places i want to visit and the view is excellent

Read More
Read Less

High quality, reasonable price, great view

By

September 06, 2020

club

Had to come into town from the peninsula for dental/medical appointments. This is so convenient to everything downtown and the medical facilities on Capitol Hill. The Crowne Plaza made me feel safe and comfortable even with everything going on. The bed seemed new and was extremely comfortable. The sheets were crisp and sparkling white. The bathroom was immaculate and well-appointed. Maybe some of the furniture could be updated, but who cares--I slept like a rock. I'll definitely be staying here for future appointments.

Read More
Read Less