Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1025 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Großes Apartment mit Balkon und sehr freundlichem Service

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

Das Apartment bietet sehr viel Platz Und hat eine gute Aufteilung. Das Inventar ist in einem guten Zustand. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und höflich. Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

Richtige Wahl für Anting

By

April 05, 2020

club

Wer speziell in der Nähe von Anting eine Unterkunft benötigt, macht mit dem Crowne Plaza Anting nichts falsch.

Ich war schon mehrmals zu Gast und bei allen Besuchen hatte ich ein sauberes, gut ausgestattetes Zimmer.
Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Servicepersonals ist bemerkenswert und wenn man ein Zimmer mit Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt man auch hier eine gute Auswahl für sein Geld.

Lediglich bei der Internetverbindung gibt es was zu bemängeln. Dies gilt speziell am Abend, wenn alle Gäste zeitgleich die Leitung belasten.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

January 09, 2020

club

従業員の態度とサービスは非常に素晴らしく、部屋も綺麗。環境も良く非常に安静である。買い物に関しても、不安になる必要はない。定期的に駅までの無料のシャトルバスがある。素晴らしいサービスを提供してくれたホテルに感謝を。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at the outskirts of Shanghai

By

December 28, 2019

club

Big rooms, good breakfast, sizeable pool. Only downside is the location, if you are looking forward to visiting Shanghai- but a shuttle runs every hour until 22:00 to take you to Anting station, so it is quite easy to grab some food. Also, the close by Anting and old town of Jiading are worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique chambre avec vue golf

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

Chambre très confortable et agréable à vivre avec vue golf et située à côté du salon. Rien à redire sur le service attentionné de toute l’équipe . Seul point délicat est la distance avec le centre ville de Shanghai

Read More
Read Less

Poor service but nice quality in club lounge

By

December 24, 2019

Thanks for the upgrade to business suite which is super spacious and cozy. Meanwhile, the executive lounge and restaurant for breakfast is perfect for both leisure and business needs. Appreciated those lovely girls in club lounge!

The problem is I don't know why general service in this hotel is weird at most times:

Starting from front desk, there is a exclusive zone for elite members, however, guests still have to wait long time for check in plus someone speaking Chinese even jumped the queue and no action taken by staff members...why?

In the room, no welcome gift is received even before check out, let alone evening turn down and room service can take more than one hour. By the way, the mini bar is empty and smelly.

In view of breakfast I saw a waiter taking food from the rack directly on his duty...

The most important and painful point for this property is that NO ONE will greet guests. Let's say if your job is in service industry, please DO what you should perform and it's the very least.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel in Jiading

By

December 20, 2019

Shanghai Anting Crowne Plaza is great for business trips in the Jiading district. My highlights are: 1) Free breakfast buffet with a wide variety of foods 2) Comfy and quiet rooms (great for dealing with jet lag) 3) Clean workout and pool facilities 4) Shuttle bus to Anting metro station and mall 5) Close proximity to most automotive companies' offices. If you are coming to Shanghai on vacation, you should find a hotel closer to the city center, since this is about an hour and a half trip from the Huangpu river. Don't expect a lot of tourist attractions or bustling city center nearby. However, if you are here on business I highly recommend this hotel, as the atmosphere helps me get work done and relax after a long day at the office/factory.

Read More
Read Less

优秀的体验

By

December 17, 2019

酒店占地面积很大环境优美,早餐非常丰富,工作人员大部分热情友好

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut

By

December 13, 2019

Alles bestens. Das Zimmer ist gut eingerichtet, war beheizt und sehr sauber.
Frühstück war hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

駐車場

By

December 09, 2019

駐車場がもう少しきれいならよかったかなと思います。
これは中国の施設全体に言えることですが、新設ホテルはきれいなのですが、5-10年もするとやはり駐車場や地上で見えないところの汚さが目立ちます。

Read More
Read Less

Für eine Reise nach Anting OK

By

November 22, 2019

Ich habe das Hotel auf Grund der Nähe zu Geschäftspartnern in Anting gewählt. Leider liegt das Hotel etwas weit weg vom interessanten Teil der Stadt bzw. des Stadtbezirkes. Das müsste das Hotel versuchen zu kompensieren.
Was ich als sehr gut empfand war das Frühstück und die nette kleine Bar mit Billardtisch und Dartscheibe.

Das Abendessen war mir als Europäer zu westlich orientiert.
In der Summe lässt sich sagen das die Zimmer top sind. Aber es fehlt der Schmiss in diesem Hotel. Für Geschäftsteisen OK. Ich kann mir aber vorstellen, dass wenn ein neues Hotel in der Nähe eröffnet werden würde, es sehr schwer für das Crowne Plaza wird sich zu behaupten. Aber soweit ist es ja noch nicht. Aber ein wenig mehr Glanz täte dem Hotel gut.

Read More
Read Less

水温偏低

By

November 16, 2019

club

每次去上汽大众出差都是选择皇冠假日, 总体感觉还不错。 这次发现水温夜间偏低, 不大适宜泡澡。 其他还可以。

Read More
Read Less