Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1385 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    60

Brilliant place to stay

By

September 16, 2020

Really nice place to stay in..
We had a good time and would like to thanks Ms Clementina behind the reception counter

Read More
Read Less

Terrific value

By

September 16, 2020

We needed somewhere to stay as a family of 5 attending a family funeral the following day. The room was a club room and very comfortable with a living room between 2 small rooms.

Staff sorted a boiler problem in the morning (no hot water) by opening another room for showering without any fuss.

The cost was a bargain, probably due to limited demand, but still a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

September 16, 2020

I can't fault the staff of the hotel who were friendly and helpful and sorted issues immediately. They also took safety seriously. The free parking is also a bonus. The room was a little dingy but perfectly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good professional staff

By

September 16, 2020

I booked one of the club rooms so i could sit on the balcony and look at the river but unable to see the river due to trees blocking the view, i was on the 1st floor.room 121. I asked to move and was moved to the 3nd floor 301. The view was better. Both balconies were filthy, full of cobwebs, the glass was dirty the decking was green with mold and needed treating. Didn't want to sit outside. The rooms were very dated and small for the price of the rooms. Food was good but our first two drink requests couldn't be done as they had no sprite or Lemonade. Due to the current situation with travel restrictions our holidays have all been cancelled so i booked an expensive hotel as a treat for us. I wish i didn't now.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location , good all round experience

By

September 15, 2020

club

Good location close to Hampton Court.
Comfortable overnight stay with good choices of food and drink.
Staff were well informed with COVID procedures.

Will definitely use again when visiting SW London

Read More
Read Less

good location / free parking / good servce

By

September 15, 2020

club

found the room a little gloomy - not much light and decor added to the darkness - prefer a little more light !

Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Stay

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in an excellent location, with more than adequate parking. Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with river view balconies

By

September 11, 2020

club

Was very disappointed with our balcony room as we were on the 1st floor

Read More
Read Less

A slightly different stay

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

Covid aside, we have experienced better service from this hotel. The room was not as good as before, top floor v floor 1? I am sure there is a good reason due to Covid?

Read More
Read Less

Don't Book an Accessable Room

By

September 09, 2020

club

Had a booking for an accessable room, and on arrival we had been given a standard room, my wife then spent 40 minutes in her wheelchair while they tried to sort a room

Read More
Read Less

Does what says on the tin

By

September 08, 2020

Pleasant hotel and nice staff. Room was a little snug but did the job. Can't really comment on ambience as Covid makes it difficult to create any sort of atmosphere, but social distancing was good, and most people wearing masks in public areas.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 08, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised by the standard of this hotel, clean, tidy, comfy beds, clean room and bathroom all added up to a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less