Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 15 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

15reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

床铺舒适

By

December 10, 2019

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。
边上有个广场,晚上的广场舞实在是太吵了。

Read More
Read Less

ihg

By

December 02, 2019

club

符合个人要求,设施比较完善,酒店位置好,交通便利,床上用品舒适

Read More
Read Less

酒店差

By

November 16, 2019

酒店差服务差,根本就没有五星级 服务跟普通旅店一样!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Taizhou !

By

November 13, 2019

club

I had stayed for 5 days at Crowne Plaza. The hotel has a very nice ambience with excellent facilties.

The location of the hotel is superb and best for business travellers to Taizhou. Its very near and within walking distance to a shopping mall with MCDonalds and Starbucks.

The breakfast spread is very nice with good options of English breakfast and staff conversing in English and very helpful.

I will highly recommend a stay here if you are in Taizhou.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel With Spacious and Clean Room

By

November 11, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel room is spacious and clean. Experience would be better if the frontline staff are better trained.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever stay

By

October 12, 2019

The hotel didnt treat customer as IHG member at the check-in to start with.

No information i.e. where and when, provided for breakfast info as I have added breakfast option when book the hotel.

They didnt have direct line for room service nor any numbers customer can dial on the menu or in the room. It would be only told by the guest service and you will to make the 2nd phone call to order.

Orange skin found on shower stand at the time of shower.

There were two pillows on the bed and one of them was used/slept on it previously because it had rinkles. Someone shall use the room before without proper cleaning/ tiding up

When I asked about to have room change on phone the hotel only said they will change if there would be rooms available but not 100% promise there would be a change due to dirty room

No response and call back after 15 mins

I decided to check out. Hotel didnt offer room change and I was still being charged for room because od their problem

This is the first time I have ever checked out 2 hours after checking in at any ihg hotel, in fact any hotel

This was the worst ever memory I had for staying at a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 29, 2019

club

Met my needs. Room was adequate. Amenities were adequate.
Staff was courteous and helpful as much as possible with the language barrier (I only speak english).

Read More
Read Less

朝食が残念

By

September 13, 2019

club

朝食会場にハエが多くて非常に不衛生で朝から不快な思いをした。それ以外の滞在は概ね快適だっただけに残念でした。改善されればまた次回も泊まりたいです。

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

August 31, 2019

Service is not as good as other same group hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Taizhou for a month

By

August 17, 2019

My overall review on the hotel and staff
Well done Kevin Lu and your staff

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

June 27, 2019

Except internet services it was very good experience in all respects.

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务一流,网速需提升

By

June 24, 2019

club

酒店的服务没得说,很棒!但是网速却差强人意。如果有机会还会再次来体验,希望下次泳池已经做好改造并投入使用。

Read More
Read Less