Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 438 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great central hotel with train connections next to mall.

By

August 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to the train direct from the airport. Staff really friendly and helpful. Fully recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, Exceptional friendly and committed staff & wonderful stay

By

March 14, 2020

In the difficult times of COVID-19 scare it was absolutely wonderful to stay in this wonderful hotel run by wonderful and most-accommodating employees & management. .
I received an immediate upgrade and the room 190 had beautiful views and was fabulous with all amenities (and even expresso machine and tablets). All room equipment was first class.
Everything I requested during this hotel was honored and I really stretched it: extra-towels, a fruit basket & bottled water was offered upfront. I requested late stay (4 PM) and it was granted for free. I even asked to change the duration of stay and that was granted with no cancellation fees. The hotel offers superb gym & inside pool. The food at breakfast was great.
The hotel is easily accessible from major highways as well as train and is adjacent (100 feet) from Israel's foremost Azrieli Mall.
So team Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv, I want to thank you so much for making my stay wonderful. You have Made Crowne Plaza center city favorite hotel in Tel Aviv and among my favorite hotels in the world.
Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Très confortable

By

March 14, 2020

Hôtel à recommander. Prestations très bonnes. Équipe aux petits soins. Dommage que le personnel ne parle pas français.

Read More
Read Less

Exclente Servicio - Internal Review not for internet

By

March 12, 2020

Deseo apreciar y destacar todo el servicio ofrecido por el Personal de Front Desk y Managers , Restaurante Piso 11 y Piso 20 . A todo ellos les estoy muy agradecidos por su amabilidad y ayuda durante mi estadia . Muchas Gracias .

Read More
Read Less

2 Nites in Tel Aviv

By

March 11, 2020

Wonderful hotel with amazing staff. Comfortable beds, large rooms, enjoyed the executive floor upgrade offered at check in. Great selection of snacks, drinks and light dinners.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible experience

By

March 11, 2020

Everything was truly excellent and I would be glad to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended Hotel

By

March 08, 2020

This was one of my Best experiences to visit Israel .
All the Front Desk Team and Managers , 11th floor Restaurant Staff and 20th Floor Staff , are very helpful and professional . They make my stay felling like I was at home and we know each other like long time friends .
Hotel is an Structure , what make the difference is the personnel that work on it . Actually the Team that work on the Crone Plaza City Center was one of the Best ones I always meet .
Thanks a lot for your support and friendship .

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and comfortable beds

By

March 08, 2020

The Crowne Plaza is as always a great and convenient place to stay for my business travel. The access to the fitness center with pool and spa, is what sets this hotel apart from others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Tel Aviv visit

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

I visit Tel Aviv City Center Crown Plaza 4-5 times a year. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the service (especially at the front desk) is fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone coming to Tel Aviv on business.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Business Hotel

By

March 07, 2020

Sehr schönes Zimmer, schöne Lounge, guter Service, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Read More
Read Less

The perfect choice for us - Location!

By

March 06, 2020

Perfect location. No need for a Rental Car or headache parking.
Direct train access from the airport, Tel-Aviv. Jerusalem.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastico soggiorno

By

March 05, 2020

L'hotel è posizionato a metà strada tra l'aeroporto e il centro città ( spiaggia). ha uno shuttle ogni 2 ore per il gemello Crowne plaza posto sulla spiaggia.
pulizia e comfort impeccabile.
Alto il livello di sicurezza

Read More
Read Less