Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

5

based on 10 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great service comes at a great location

By

September 17, 2020

Loved the stay. Ideal spot to work, in the hotel and visiting customers / relations in central Netherlands.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed staying here

By

September 12, 2020

club

Me and my boyfriend enjoyed staying in this hotel. Everything is outstanding: staff, the room, the shower, breakfast, lounge zone to eat, location.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

Man darf dieses Hotel nicht mit einem klassischen "Bahnhofshotel" vergleichen. Es ist mitten in der Hoog Catharjne, einem riesigen Einkaufszentrum, und eigentlich bekommt man von dem Bahnhof gar nichts mit. Daher sind natürlich viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Altstadt Utrecht ist vielleicht 15-20 Min. zu Fuß erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter Reservation

By

August 22, 2020

platinumelite

My daughter was in transit to Utrecht College University and I made a reservation for her at this hotel.
She was very pleased with the staff and hotel.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel, friendly staff

By

August 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean rooms, perfect shower, superb beds. Very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfeito!

By

August 17, 2020

club

Sem nenhuma reclamação, foi tudo bom. Recomendo o hotel a qualquer viajante

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel in Utrecht!

By

August 17, 2020

Sehr schönes neues Hotel mit aufmerksamen und freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Super sauber und zentral gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

The friendly staff made an impact on me

By

August 07, 2020

club

I had a terribile time because last july I lost my mother, this july I have lost my father and the social distance because of Covid made everything worse. I wanted to have a short holiday before starting to work again to be able to enjoy and appreciate life again. Thanks to the friendly staff, great service and beauty of Utrecht and Amersfoort I could have a nice time.

Read More
Read Less

A new star is born

By

August 05, 2020

club

New hotel with excellent location inside the shopping mall and adjacent to the train station and within walking distance of all main sites. We arrived by car (parking garage underneath the building) so it was easy to reach. Use P5 if arriving by car.
The hotel is brand new and it showed throughout. The service is very attentive and friendly. Excellent breakfast served at the main restaurant. Our only remark is that we were surprised that no masks were used by the staff or hardly anywhere for that matter. We learnt quickly that use of masks is not compulsory in the Netherlands with the exception of public transportation, where a mask is a must. In general, we felt a bit uneasy being in Utrecht/Amsterdam noticing that people are hardly wearing any protection or respecting social distancing... However, we loved the hotel and already booked our stay for our next visit to Utrecht.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish and chic

By

July 12, 2020

This new Crowne Plaza is located in the very centre of Utrecht. It has wooden flooring in our guest room which was perfectly clean and preventive against dust mite allergy. Staff was very helpful and experienced. The restaurant served good local craft beer and good food.

Read More
Read Less