Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1539 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    57

can no longer use company cards on file

By

September 26, 2020

if your res was made thru your company and they inputted a card as payment that you dont carry you will be forced to pay with your own card. Holiday inn in Coverntry RI is will be your new choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 23, 2020

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. They don’t offer breakfast though

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 17, 2020

club

I was very pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel.
I thought the staff was excellent and the facility very clean and safe. The rooms were more than an adequate size and the bathrooms were so clean
My only wish is that the lounge would have been open even for just a place to sit and have a cocktail. The Atrium room was beautiful and the service for the wedding was prompt and professional

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay all around. Close to airport and right outside Providence.

Read More
Read Less

Central location and extremely comfortable

By

September 09, 2020

This is one of our favorite places to stay. The location is safe with easy highway access and central location within Rhode Island. Staff is always friendly and competent. Rooms are quiet with fabulous blackout curtains and housekeeping does an impeccable job. But nothing beats the comfortable beds, always a great night's sleep for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

September 08, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff, made us feel welcome and at home from the first night to the last day. Very attentive and prompt to our needs and requests, to include their vast knowledge of the surrounding area. Highly recommend this Crowne Plaza Hotel, my Family looks forward to another stay!

Read More
Read Less

professional and excellent service

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

renovated room and like new hotel
clean and quite environment
we will definitely come back this hotel for next trip in this area

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

September 05, 2020

club

Arrived later than expected but was met by desk staff who had my key ready and waiting. Quick check in and unfortunately a dearth of adult beverage selection.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortably room, no room service for 3 days officially due to corona

By

September 04, 2020

The hotel is beautiful and the room was comfortable and clean when we arrived. The issue is it wasn't cleaned in the days that we were there. No garbage removal, no replacing towels, adding toilet paper, nothing. Officially the room service was gonna be only every 2 days due to covid which i was okay with (though i do think it's unnecessary at this point) , except you don't get room service every 2 days of YOUR stay. The cleaning staff is on a 2 day schedule of some sort and since i was there 2.5 days, i got no room service. Other than that the hotel is a very pleasant place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 03, 2020

Great Hotel and in quiet area also.room was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 03, 2020

club

Great hotel, room was great, staff was good, place is huge.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for the weekend before a Monday morning flight. Loved everything about the stay from the welcome to the bedding. Because of Covid the restaurant was closed. I will stay here again! Bedding and Pillows were the best.

Read More
Read Less