Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1843 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1308
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

Quick stay over

By

September 15, 2021

club

My son and I stayed over for a sports event and it was a great experience. The room was clean, beds were comfy, staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and comfortable beds

By

September 14, 2021

club

Although the stay was short, the experience was one of quality and care. The beds are extremely comfortable. The accomodations are worthy with the exception of hand soap.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't too impressed with the overall room or bed.

By

September 14, 2021

To me this didn't meet the Crown Plaza standards. I was satisfied with the comfort of the bed of the condition of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 13, 2021

club

Our group was able to get some much needed rest after hours of driving. Staff was friendly; rooms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit to Boston

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

A nice hotel for my short trip to the Boston area. The staff was great and helpful. Most importantly, the room was quiet and I was able to get a restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable stay.

By

September 13, 2021

Convenient location, quiet and comfortable room. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

It's fine for the most part

By

September 13, 2021

Noisy, even after a room assignment change. Dirty hallway carpets, clean them for goodness sake. Room was nice, bed ok, bathroom clean. Room spacious. TV slow, no guide. No breakfast (?!).

Read More
Read Less

not recommended

By

September 11, 2021

I arrived and there was a $75 hidden fee that was not included when I made the online booking. I attemped to find a resolution with the manager but he dismissed me and simply argued with me in front of other customers in the lobby, it was embarrasing. There was hair in the shower, "personal" hair in the bathroom floor, stains on the sheets, and the hallway carpet looked as it if hadn't been cleaned in years. Staff unmasked. I will not stay here again and will not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

September 11, 2021

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and easy access to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Stay

By

September 09, 2021

Our stay was great! The front desk clerk was cheerful and helpful. Our room was clean, spacious, and smelled fresh. The price was lower than many in the area. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest

By

September 09, 2021

We stayed at the hotel because we attended a wedding at the hotel. It was convenient and the sports bar attached to the hotel allowed the wedding guests to meet after the event. The rooms were clean but the carpeting in the hallways and rooms are old / stained and should be replaced. Staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

September 09, 2021

club

Room wasn’t ready at 1:45. Front desk said it wouldn’t be ready till 2:00. Then a smoke filled room was suddenly ready. We swapped for a different room. Bed was comfortable. Not close to fancy but for the money ok

Read More
Read Less