Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 644 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

644opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

MARLOW

By

septembre 20, 2016

club

Excellent location, a nice walk to the Town. Hotel is large but not imposing, staff welcoming and friendly. Besides the rooms being large, clean and tidy, they have everything one would need for an overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Marlow base

By

septembre 19, 2016

club

Good spacious rooms. Food very good with excellent places to sit in the garden and enjoy a drink in the sun. Good wifi

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice hotel

By

septembre 19, 2016

Modern and clean bedrooms and very good leisure facilities.

However, restaurant was very disappointing for the evening meal

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the Hotel and facilities; however, I’m sorry to hear that you felt the Restaurant was disappointing for the evening meal. I’m not sure what caused your disappointment, but if you stay with us in the future, please do let the Restaurant Manager know if there is anything which you are dissatisfied with and we can do our best to put it right. We appreciate your feedback and we hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed but let down by pillows

By

septembre 18, 2016

good bed but let down by pillows - bed is really comfy but pillows are getting lumpy.

Bar and restaurant good altough the barman could have done with being a little more attentive!

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you found the bed to be really comfy, however, I’m sorry to hear that you found the pillows too lumpy for your liking. It’s a pity that you didn’t call our Reception Team and let them know, because they would have immediately replaced them for you. Our Housekeeping department does keep a range of pillows, including flatter, feather pillows if a guest prefers, so please do ask next time you stay with us. It’s good to know that you enjoyed spending time in the Bar and Restaurant, please accept our apologies if you felt that the bar staff were not attentive enough. I will be passing this feedback to our Bar Manager. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us overall and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Marlow - good place to stay

By

septembre 18, 2016

club

The comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was good. Check in and check out was smooth. The only issue was internet as it was slow

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the service received from our staff. I apologise if you found the wireless internet connection to be a bit slow. Most of the time it works fine, but sometimes, for reasons out of our control, glitches can occur. However, this is something which we are continually monitoring and looking at ways of improving. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP Marlow poorly located

By

septembre 16, 2016

club

Stayed at the CP Marlow, at the beginning of September 2016. The hotel is in a very strange location in terms of it's proximity to the town, almost too far to walk and certainly not close enough to be convenient.
We found the room cleaning service to not just be poor but it appeared as if the cleaning staff did not care.
On the other hand the bed was extremely comfortable and the breakfast was one of the best in the UK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 20, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you found the bed to be extremely comfortable and you really enjoyed the breakfast. I have taken your comments on board regarding the cleaning service and firstly, please accept my sincere apologies. We take guest feedback very seriously and I have discussed this matter with our General Manager. He will be speaking to the Housekeeping department to ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel dissatisfied. I do hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to the Crowne Plaza Marlow as it does not typify the standards we strive to achieve. We appreciate your feedback because it will help us to target these areas as we move forward in the future and enable us to improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests quite rightly expect. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

septembre 13, 2016

Definitely stay again. Very good. Great club room and everything you need for a night away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would definitely return for another visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from Home

By

septembre 12, 2016

Regular visitor and always looked after so well. Only issue is the limited and rather disappointing dinner menu. Stuart?

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you’re a loyal guest of the Hotel and a regular visitor. However, I’m sorry to hear that you’re disappointed with the dinner menu. We take guest feedback on board and I will pass this information on to our Executive Chef. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel, great service

By

septembre 09, 2016

club

Lovely setting, once you get through the industrial estate. Stayed here for one night when travelling to break up the journey. Got a great deal for DB

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the service received from our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again, next time you’re travelling this way. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo, lo raccomando

By

septembre 09, 2016

club

Soggiorno di alto livello per un viaggio di affari. Ottimo hotel e ottimi servizi, raccomando la piscina/palestra ed il ristorante. Camere comode e letto comodo, si riposa molto bene.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for business. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate it! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good weekend stay

By

septembre 07, 2016

club

This is a good quality 4 star hotel, it has excellent outdoor area with a nice view. The rooms were comfy and the staff helpful. I would recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate you recommending our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and servive

By

septembre 06, 2016

club

Great place to stay, helpful staff, and we were upgraded at no extra cost which was great. Check in staff excellent Breakfast was good.
The pool area was great with a hot tub outside overlooking the gardens
The walk through the woods accessed through the car park by the river to Marlow was amazing. Just that alone was worth the stay at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt looked after by our staff. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to our guests and it’s really nice to see this reflected in your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información