Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2004 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2004opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1016
  • 4 Estrellas
    499
  • 3 Estrellas
    199
  • 2 Estrellas
    161
  • 1 Estrellas
    129

comfy bed

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Rooms were great only one thing was i like to open the window for fresh air and it was screwed down with a nail so that was a shame but my only snag - everything else was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable 2night stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

Quick and friendly check in. Our room was ready early which was a good start.
We had a sandwich lunch (not the freshest bread) on arrival.
Hotel restaurant was closed for evening food so we had to go out for dinner.
We visited the Marlow lock and bridge and then came back to use the swimming pool which was lovely and clean.

Check out took 20min the que was very long

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping needs improvement

By

25 noviembre 2021

Housekeeping at this hotel really needs improvement. We got our room 2.5 hours late which was very frustrating and upsetting to receive our room at 5:30 pm

When we saw our bed it had blood stains on it which was very upsetting after all the lateness of receiving the room

Nitin at reception was very helpful and friendly with any issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Very dissapointed when we arrived to find out we couldnt go to the restaurant for dinner plus there wasnt any room service on offer either.
Really ruined our evening

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel for a end of year award presentation and couldn’t have been happier.lovely room, great breakfast that catered for all requirements and staff couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely use this hotel again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and clean

By

22 noviembre 2021

Good location to my work, easy to get to the office, clean and recently renovated with friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Modern rooms and good layout of hotel. Staff very courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay but not worth the price..!

By

18 noviembre 2021

Was an okay stay, they went along winded way when taking payment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant / Bar food

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

My wife and myself ate in the bar on the evening of Friday November 12th, the food was very average in comparison the price paid.

To say that we were a little bit disappointed was an understatement

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

16 noviembre 2021

Apart from food menu being very poor all other aspects were very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Bed not hard enough, coffee at breakfast disgusting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A super hotel with wonderful staff

By

15 noviembre 2021

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay , All the staff we encountered were friendly , efficient and welcoming . The breakfast offers a superb selection of both hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información