Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 581 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Very nice hotel, very minor niggles

By

27 abril 2016

Very good staff, excellent location. My minor criticisms would be that we constantly had to change the room keys as the kept in failing and this was an irritating traipse back to reception with a small child. Separately the air conditioning unit(fan?) in room 10 was really noisy and my wife kept waking up. Otherwise a really pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall, you liked the peaceful, lakeside location and found the staff to be helpful and friendly. I am, however, sorry to hear about the room key issues you experienced. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are currently looking into this matter. I have taken on board your comments regarding the air conditioning unit in your room and I’m sorry that this disturbed your wife’s sleep. I will speak to our Maintenance Manager and ask him to attend to this glitch in Room 10 as soon as possible. The last thing we want is to disrupt our guests sleep. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us to target these areas as we move forward in the future, enabling us to improve and maintain the exceptionally high standards which our guests expect. Best regards Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary break

By

25 abril 2016

As parents with two small children we dont get much time to relax and just enjoy each others company. With some recent family challenges I knew my wife needed some proper tlc so I went on the hunt for a spa break for the two of us. I came across the Sunday spa deal at the crown and it appealed to me above the others so I went for it. Now I'm not a hotel kinda guy, I like camping and more natural breaks away but my wife loves it so I have no idea what to look for when going for an experience like this.
I'm very pleased to say that we both loved it and were blown away by the staff, food and general experience. It was exactly what we both needed as a couple and as individuals so I'm extremely happy!!

Thank you Crown Plaza

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow for an Anniversary break, to enjoy some quality time with your wife. I understand that you booked a Sunday Spa deal for you both, as a special treat for your wife. I think that’s a really nice gesture, particularly because it’s not really your type of thing, as you mention that you’re more of an ‘outdoor activities’ type of person and this is all the more reason why I’m delighted to hear that you loved it and were blown away by the staff, food and general experience. I’m really pleased that you’re extremely happy and feel that this was exactly what you both needed! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and a good nights sleep

By

22 abril 2016

As with previous visits I had a very pleasant stay.

The bar and spa areas are excellent, the outdoor spa pool is relaxing to use.

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly.

Recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

22 abril 2016

All that expect from a hotel room great amenities. Tip top breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round comfort

By

21 abril 2016

An excellent Hotel, really recommend, dont be put off by entry road and industrial area.
Rooms and comfort top class.
Well thought out and maintained.
Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the room and overall facilities and thank you for recommending our Hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta Service, Lovely Food

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoy every visit we make to this hotel. We have been visiting for nearly 10 years and always get a lovely room, great service, lovely food and really enjoy both the leisure facilities and the ease of getting to lovely towns like Marlow, Henley and our favorite Windsor

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It’s great to have loyal guests such as yourselves, who have been staying with us for nearly 10 years. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

uncomfortable bed

By

14 abril 2016

club

good service, drinks over priced, as usual.
Bottle of prosecco £30.75 a bit on the greedy side.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

10 abril 2016

everything about my stay was wonderfull.the fasilatys comfortable, staff were exalent and couldn't be more helpfull

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It's important to us that our guests have a comfortable, relaxing stay, so it's great to hear that you were happy with the room, particularly the comfy bed and facilities. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding service to our guests, so it’s nice to see this is reflected in your comments about the staff being friendly and helpful. I'm delighted to know that you felt that everything about your stay was wonderful! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow has this place gone downhill over the years

By

09 abril 2016

club

Having stayed here a few years ago myself and my fiancee returned for a night away.
It has totally deteriorated in quality in this time!!
I really felt as though I was at a cheap discount holiday park the entire time. The quality and cleanliness of the bar/lounge area was just dreadful. There was not a single table to go sit at for a drink that did not already have glasses, plates and food left all over them. Even when asking the staff to clear one only the plates and glasses were taken but no attempt at cleaning was done and instead ketchup packets and salt were still left all over the sticky table.
The seating in the bar was appalling with ripped leather chairs, ripped arms on them too. Tables were very sticky and scuffed.
No quiet area for adults in the bar and it was more like a creche with lots of children's toys scattered all over the place. Totally understand that hotels offer family days/weekends and have used these myself but the bar area was more of a playground here.
Sleep quality on the mattress was never going to be good. Very saggy, uneven, and lumpy. Guessing this has not been replaced at all since the hotel opened.
Even the bathroom had several cracked floor tiles and cracks in the sink.
Can not comment at all on the food as based on how we felt, and the bar not smelling very fresh at all, we decided not to eat there at all.
Never have I checked out of a hotel so early just to leave when on a leisure break.
Poor show Crowne Plaza! Not up to the standard expected from this brand at all!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow with your fiancé. Having stayed with us before, a number of years ago, I’m sorry to hear that you feel that the quality of the hotel has gone downhill. Over the years, certain areas and aspects of a hotel have invariably suffered wear and tear and become due for refurbishment and upgrading . Please be assured that these items are all noted in the maintenance diary and the Management Team is currently planning and co-ordinating the rectification of same, to be attended to at a suitable period where there will be minimal disruption to our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies if this detracted from your experience. I have taken your comments on board in relation to the cleanliness and service in the bar area and please accept my sincere apologies. This does indeed, clearly fall below the standards one would expect from Crowne Plaza Marlow. I will speak to our Bar Manager about this and we will ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us to target these areas as we move forward in the future, in order that we can maintain the very high standards which our guests quite rightly expect. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

09 abril 2016

Ideal location to explore Marlow in nice peaceful surroundings. The goats cheese starter a little small, but rest of meal was very good. Breakfast can keep you going all day! All in all very good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location to be nice and peaceful. It's also good to know that you enjoyed the breakfast, it does seem to be a firm favourite with our guests. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely welcome, but some hiccups

By

07 abril 2016

club

Reception staff were very welcoming, and, as it was our first visit to Marlow, recommended some things to do locally
Unfortunately there were a few staff who were not so efficient, forgetting to deliver our welcome letter, slippers and robes
At breakfast, our order for teas and coffees were taken, but not delivered. we had to ask again
In the bedroom there was a noise coming from either the air conditioning unit or the mini fridge which kept me awake
Despite these few blips, we still had a great stay, with a lovely walk around the grounds taking in the view of the lake

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I note, however, that although you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied overall, there were a number of small matters which you were not completely happy with. Firstly, please accept sincere apologies from the Management Team, as this does not typify the exceptional standards we strive to achieve. We have taken your comments on board and we will ensure that the necessary training is implemented immediately to avoid similar situations like this from occurring in the future. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel disappointed. I’m happy to know that despite these hiccups, you still had a great stay and enjoyed a lovely walk around the grounds and lake. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room

By

07 abril 2016

club

A good sized and comfortable room in a rather impersonal and unattractive hotel. Pleasant and accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the spacious room and friendly service. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información