Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 809 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

809opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    465
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Underwhelmed

By

25 abril 2017

club

The hotel could be so much more than it is. The lakefront location offers ample opportunity. However, the inattentive staff bring this facility way down.

The hotel itself is clean but a bit tired. It would not take much to bring this hotel up to its four star rating. Not sure where to begin with the staff issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed many times before seemed like new owners

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel on many occasions in the past, was disappointed with this visit, dirty glasses left around the outside hot tub chair area from previous day, club room don't have any diet soft drinks, kept having to fill jugs from main bar that was flat, no crisp/nut snacks available, changed policy on what drinks you could have when using the complimentary IHG reward, all little things but together made a noticeable difference to our enjoyment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightmare at Easter

By

21 abril 2017

club

Had the misfortune of staying here at Easter. Paid for this accommodation last June was then charged again in august. My credit card was cloned so when I came to stay I had a new credit card hotel insisted I paid again claiming they didn't believe it was me despite me having the email confirmation and Id. Another lady who had left her credit card in the car was allowed to use a different card and treated very differently - I was totally discriminated against. Senior management were less than helpful and refused to give me any details of the owner. Other friends staying were promised early breakfast which was then denied and double charged for dinner. No customer service or care

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

21 abril 2017

The location was perfect for us as we love walking by the River Thames and the room, service all around was very good and we hope to return to the same hotel,there is not much more to say but a big thankyou and I'm sure we will be back and all because of the high standard in all areas.
Pete Langford

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good base

By

21 abril 2017

This hotel is a good base if you want to explore London (direct train to Paddington from Maidenhead only 5 miles away) or Windsor.

The rooms are fine although the grout in the bathroom in our room could​ have done with being replaced and the bed was very soft and not very comfortable.

The staff here are very accommodating and helpful, they were friendly to our children and attentive.

The pool and children's play area were great when traveling with the family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great stay the one downside is some guest walk around ithe reception area and bar areas of the hotel making it look like a cheap hotel in Spain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very comfortable two nights at a lovely hotel !

By

19 abril 2017

We have been guests at this hotel for about ten years and with one exception have always enjoyed our stay and have been reluctant to leave! Overall a very happy experience with excellent facilities, good food and very comfortable accommodation. The surroundings are peaceful and attractive. We look forward to our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice accomadation- great breakfast

By

17 abril 2017

club

Nice room with great breakfast .

Light in the room could be better and I could not locate the hairdryer, which is a basic item in a hotel room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Points Quety

By

16 abril 2017

This is a lovely hotel however being a spire member who spends a lot of time in Ihg hotels I felt that the members lounge /free drink/ points option was disappointing the lounge has always been a separate free option and given the money I spend with Ihg each year I would have expected the points / free drink option would have been fair to a loyal member so would appreciate if the subsequent points could be added to my account other crowne plaza hotels still do this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 abril 2017

club

Rooms were lovely and swimming pool lovely. Nice location with scenery of lake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and facilities and very friendly and helpful staff

By

11 abril 2017

club

The facilities were excellent and the hotel was in a lovely setting.
The staff, particularly the reception and dining room staff were very helpful and friendly.
Overall a very enjoyable stay and I would definitely return with my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

11 abril 2017

club

Came to stay to catch up with friends without kids
Hotel is OK although clearly setup for business rather than leisure. Intrusive desks in room, prices and charging mechanisms set up for people putting things on business expenses

DON'T buy any spirits at the bar
They serve and charge doubles by default working out at £15 per drink! Only when you get the bill do they tell you and then show some clear transparent signs on the wall advising customers of this. When challenged/complained none of the staff willing to discuss and got told it was our fault for not reading these transparent signs?! Was not a pleasant surprise getting the bar bill!

Bar doesn't even sell bar snacks such as crisps/nuts etc and staff give you option of full bar lunches or room service. Sometimes customers just want a nibble not a meal! Even bar staff were saying they were fed up being asked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información