Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 931 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

931avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    479
  • 4 Estrelas
    184
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    98

Excellent Hotel

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

I've been traveling for 20 days and have stayed at their various hotels and have no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value, Nice People

By

novembro 23, 2021

People were helpful and nice. Facility was clean. Have stayed here multiple times and will do so again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What customer service?

By

novembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

We were booked into a disabled room without giving us an option to decline. This should never happen. In addition the tub drain was almost completely blocked and the shower head was broken. I think that this hotel could do much better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs updating and a dinner menu

By

novembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

I will not be staying at this IHG property again. The rooms and bathroom needs updating. There is not a dinner menu. The bar menu is horrible. I could see light under my door to the outside. The front desk told me they were giving me one of their better rooms since I asked for my upgrade. I opened my door and curtains to look at a brick wall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

DO NOT RECOMMEND

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

This is old, dingy and disgusting. My husband barely fit in bathroom it is so small. Gross! Gross! Gross!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

novembro 15, 2021

Nice hotel, with clean rooms and a friendly staff. The bed was extremely comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vascape

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

Overall very good. Needs some updates like fixing peeling paint and making sure remotes work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Boca Holiday Inn

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

Really great hotel. The bar by the pool is a nice touch. Overall, great experience. Recommend 100%.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsafe

By

novembro 13, 2021

club

We had requested extra towels. As I sat poolside I watched housekeeping enter our room without knocking. My teenage son was inside the room relaxing and couldn’t believe his eyes when a staff member entered the room without knocking or announcing her presence. She came all the way into the room and put the towels near the bathroom which is halfway into the room. She should have knocked, announced herself and then left the towels inside the room closer to the door, like on the entertainment center or couch. We felt violated and uncomfortable! I would never return to this hotel without a vicious attack dog!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay at this Holiday Inn

By

novembro 10, 2021

Conveniently located, short driving distance to train station. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Nice room with separate living room and bedroom. Two TVS.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value!

By

novembro 05, 2021

Good value for the price. Holiday Inn is always a good choice, although I wish complimentary breakfast was included.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff and accommodation

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

From start to finish the staff and hotel was amazing. Smiles and positive attitude went a long way for us. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were super comfortable. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos