Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 934 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

934avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    480
  • 4 Étoiles
    185
  • 3 Étoiles
    90
  • 2 Étoiles
    80
  • 1 Étoiles
    99

Excellent

By

décembre 04, 2021

All employees very friendly and helpful
Thank you all over

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn Experience

By

novembre 30, 2021

First of all I have been a staying at Holiday inns for many years. On this trip I stayed in 6 IHG hotels. This experience at this hotel was awful. Check is was very rough. I felt like I was not welcome. No hello, never recognized me as a rewards member. She questioned my reservation. The woman at the counter handed me the key and told me the room number. I had to ask where the elevator was and she pointed,. Well, I have never been to this hotel. I found it outside . Next we arrive at the room, the door is open, I went inside and called the front desk and wanted to know why. She couldn't give me a reason. She said they probably forgot to close it. My wife refused to stay in the room. I asked for a new room, she balked at me and had me go back to the front desk. Now the clerk said she could not give me another room because I walked into it and used the phone. They would have to sanitize it all over again. Not My Problem. Again I said to her how clean could it be with the door being open. She spoke to someone and she said "Just give him a new room". I did get another room . Getting settled in to the room and found out there was only 1 towel in the room. they did send housekeeping to the room with towels. The biggest issue with this hotel was customer service. The woman at the desk was not friendly at all. I have never been so unhappy with a stay at a Holiday Inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An old property but staff is very helpful

By

novembre 29, 2021

The beds are very comfortable; the room and bathroom showed wear because it was an old property; the room also was just laid out poorly...the passageway between the bedroom and sitting room happens to be where the bathroom mirror and sink are, so its awkward if you're doing something at the mirror/sink and the other person is trying to get by; also, the safe didn't work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

I've been traveling for 20 days and have stayed at their various hotels and have no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value, Nice People

By

novembre 23, 2021

People were helpful and nice. Facility was clean. Have stayed here multiple times and will do so again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What customer service?

By

novembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

We were booked into a disabled room without giving us an option to decline. This should never happen. In addition the tub drain was almost completely blocked and the shower head was broken. I think that this hotel could do much better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs updating and a dinner menu

By

novembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

I will not be staying at this IHG property again. The rooms and bathroom needs updating. There is not a dinner menu. The bar menu is horrible. I could see light under my door to the outside. The front desk told me they were giving me one of their better rooms since I asked for my upgrade. I opened my door and curtains to look at a brick wall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

DO NOT RECOMMEND

By

novembre 19, 2021

club

This is old, dingy and disgusting. My husband barely fit in bathroom it is so small. Gross! Gross! Gross!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant stay

By

novembre 15, 2021

Nice hotel, with clean rooms and a friendly staff. The bed was extremely comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vascape

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

Overall very good. Needs some updates like fixing peeling paint and making sure remotes work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Boca Holiday Inn

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

Really great hotel. The bar by the pool is a nice touch. Overall, great experience. Recommend 100%.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unsafe

By

novembre 13, 2021

club

We had requested extra towels. As I sat poolside I watched housekeeping enter our room without knocking. My teenage son was inside the room relaxing and couldn’t believe his eyes when a staff member entered the room without knocking or announcing her presence. She came all the way into the room and put the towels near the bathroom which is halfway into the room. She should have knocked, announced herself and then left the towels inside the room closer to the door, like on the entertainment center or couch. We felt violated and uncomfortable! I would never return to this hotel without a vicious attack dog!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire