Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 630 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    48

Really good place

By

August 13, 2020

It was more of a apartment type room. Which we loved. The staff was wonderful. Very helpful. I wish they would allow pets. That was the only down side for me.

Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs

By

August 12, 2020

Really bad bedbugs, which is ironic because the staff made a big deal out of how they were trying to be clean. Also never got a receipt, when I asked for one by email I was ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

August 04, 2020

club

Staff is amazing and rooms are clean. My only issue was the temperature in the rooms. I was moved but the air conditioning is not as cold as I’m use to. Other than that I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Local Vacation

By

July 28, 2020

club

I would not recommend this hotel at all. The rooms are dirty, the sheets are dirty and smelly

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

July 16, 2020

platinumelite

Not normally one to do this especially being that this has been my one and only go to hotel for my past endeavors I have never had an issue from management to staff NEVER but I have a huge issue with your employer Parth not only does I think he is very rude but inconsiderate as well I have stayed here many nights and deserve the respect He is not customer friendly at all and unfriendly to work in hospitality in my opinion my next issue is his poor attention to detail. I contacted the front desk during my stay two days in a row asking when the tiki bar will be open as it advised the time specified I contacted and instead of giving me an updated time of opening an explanation or even an apology stating that it will not open so I wouldn't have to keep calling instead of "NO" and hanging up wheres the customer service in that. I really hope this is addressed as I have never had an issue with any staff up until this young man your whole interaction and initial contact to customers breathe attitude. This will not deter me from recommending or completing my stay or hinder me from booking again because I came across some great people here at this hotel and I highly recommend it to friends and family I can not dictate my overall experience on just this.

Read More
Read Less

Always nothing less than amazing.

By

July 11, 2020

I travel a lot. This is still my favorite place to stay out of all the hotels and at times I’m even willing to make the daily drive of 45 minutes to my destination on the basis that the staff is amazing and always go above and beyond ( this especially because I’m currently pregnant is always pleasant. Always a stress free experience ) and the rooms are always kept spotless. Any requests to the front desk (toiletries, towels, etc.) is always immediately ran up to you without hesitation & every one of the staff of always so willing to help. The environment as well as the standards of cleanliness this hotel has are nothing less than amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 10, 2020

club

Great experience very quiet and comfortable
Staff was very nice and helpful
Hot tub and pool experience was great my daughter got in everyday

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

July 08, 2020

The holiday inn in Boca was really easy to find, right off of I95, and not too far away from 441/Sr7. It was in a great location, the mall only being about 10-12 minutes away, good food in the area. Overall the hotel was very clean and even though the staff all wore mask, they were friendly and greeted you with warmth and most likely a smile too (which was covered by the masks though) 10/10 recommended, and the best part is it was very affordable. Ps. Cleanest pool and spa area I’ve seen at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 08, 2020

club

Everyone was helpful. Front desk was great, room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2020

club

Room was very clean. Staff was awesome. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Went to the pool and jacuzzi. Very quiet and great value for your money. Recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast is horrible now due to COVID but the property well kept and safe

Read More
Read Less

Checked out earlier to a different hotel

By

July 02, 2020

club

While the rooms and property look good from a distance overall there is a lot of details that need attention. The bathrooms were poorly renovated, toilets feel as if they will separate from the floor spacing is very small. Guests seem to do whatever they want, smoke cigarettes and drugs without any reprimand.

Read More
Read Less