Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    331
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Quick stay

By

15. Juli 2021

Good option in the area, near nice park to run and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff but Rooms are Tiny

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great and the hotel was clean. The rooms are tiny and not large enough for the two beds they cram in the space. To get in and out of one side of each bed you had to climb in from the bottom of the bed. The is no outlet on the walls by the bed, limiting the ability to charge your phone next to you at night. The bathroom sink is separate from the toilet and shower, and there is little room to get dressed in the shower room. The room is fine for one person or a couple, but not for a family of three or four people. Especislly if you kids are older (pre-teen/teen). We were told that is the only size room they have in the whole hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service. Staff very friendly and went out of their way to

By

08. Juli 2021

Located close to the airport. GM was so helpful. Gave us complimentary breakfast and drinks upon arrival and the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

06. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Loved the lobby lounge area. Clean and a good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

04. Juli 2021

Staff is great and rooms are clean and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel and professional staff!

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and signage up for covid. The management was nice and professional. The manager comped breakfast items for me and my family during our stay since hotel didn't offer breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, super friendly service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

28. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Best Holiday inn for the Bloomington/MN area. Stay here on every business trip. The manager and staff are always super friendly and the rooms are always clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet

By

23. Juni 2021

The hotel was nice and quiet in all areas of the hotel. Sufficient parking in the lot. No restaurant open. Check out was noon, being later that was an added perk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bloomington MN stay

By

18. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Overall the hotel was great. It was not outdated or run down like some I have stayed in. The GM was very accommodating and for the most part the staff was ok. Only thing I would say is the staff needs to respect their position and guest as the GM does.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shuttle service

By

15. Juni 2021

club

Shuttle service to airport and picking us up was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

late arrival at MSP

By

12. Juni 2021

This hotel is convenient to MSP, clean and reasonable value. Only negative is the bathroom is very small. For a new hotel of this level, expected more when I was getting ready in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen