Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Good location and well maintained.

By

03. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel before and thought it was very nice and in a good location for our needs. Our room was spacious and the front desk people were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Staff service

By

30. Juni 2020

club

We are still in the Covid 19 pandemic so the restaurant and other services were not available, however if we needed anything the staff were very kind and accommodating. I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite

By

26. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great as always. No food this time due to pandemic but when food was served prior COVID, it is some of the best food in town! Great place to stay at a great price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay and highly recommended

By

17. Juni 2020

club

The hotel and room could not be any cleaner, and we felt very safe and comfortable in spite of the current virus environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not typical for this location

By

12. März 2020

club

Very noisy which is unusual for this location. There was a wedding reception and the party was still going at 2 am. Staff indicated there was nothing they could do. This is the first time I have ever experienced a problem with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

11. März 2020

club

Wonderful! Good experience all around. Beautiful hotel. Centrally located. Wonderful and quiet rooms and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay before and after wedding reception.

By

10. März 2020

club

Staff and accommodations were great. Couldn’t have asked for a better venue and/or service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second stay, just as great as the first!

By

06. März 2020

club

Love this hotel. We always do the park and fly option here. We just wish the shuttle was 24/7!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel room

By

05. März 2020

club

It was a nice and clean place but there was no free breakfast:(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean; friendly staff

By

04. März 2020

The only issue I had was with the restaurant's "room service" and an incorrect bill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

02. März 2020

I stayed two nights for my wedding. Overall it was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing.

By

29. Februar 2020

club

I can honestly say this stay changed my view of holiday inn. I was pleasuring

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen