Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1402 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1083
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Clean rooms and great location

By

24. November 2020

Stayed during the Covid pandemic, the hotel was very clean and sanitary. Great location, able to easily walk to all the main attractions in downtown Chattanooga. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Chattanooga Holiday Inn

By

22. November 2020

club

Overall experience was poor. In the room there were remnants of product in the bathroom sink, which I tried to wipe out but it was stuck on. There was some kind of stain on the sides of the bed, really nasty looking. I was too exhausted to care in the moment. I was lead to believe valet was 24/7, at a cost of $30 it should be, but they finished a shift and left the premise. Front desk attendee told me they needed their rest too. (WHAT?) Restaurant in hotel was exorbitantly priced, $22 for breakfast. I had to ASK for the free water and peanuts. There are at least five other hotel properties on the same street. I would not recommend this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel nice location

By

19. November 2020

Hotel is nice like most Holiday Inns I've stayed before, nice amenities, free breakfast included is was another plus, the food was delicious and lots of options, the only thing I didn't like was the fact thst they charge your for parking :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the friendliest Employee's

By

16. November 2020

I was not spoken to or recognized when I walked in to confirm my reservation
All the girl said was what is your last name. After getting to my room and was going to shower, I discovered that the shower door would not stayed closed it kept rolling back open. I told the people at th front desk, they were 3 of them standing there talking to each other. I explained what was wrong, I was told we will take care of it. That is the last I ever heard of it. I am a Gold member and I have to say this is by far one of the worst I have encountered.
I will say that the guys out front for the valet parking were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t drink the in room coffee

By

15. November 2020

platinumelite

The in room Keurig was adding a strange taste and smell to our morning coffee and evening tea. We tried to clean out, use bottled water but didn’t work. Alerted staff and they were willing to trade out but was not necessary. I believe rooms should come equipped with instant coffee instead of running through a filtered version.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

15. November 2020

Hotel was nice and clean. Great location with awesome food. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

13. November 2020

club

I called the hotel to make reservations. Stated bed configuration not an issue bit bathtub a must. They guaranteed a tub. At CK in I went to room with no tub. Returned to desk, they moved be to another room with no tub, I returned to desk their response was they could not guarantee a tub, they were sold out, they did not know what rooms had tubs. I returned to original room. Refrigerator did not work. Manager called several hours later offered another room change. I stated wanted to see room first. Directly across hall, it had a tub and working fridge. I changed rooms again. This was extremely frustrating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, great location

By

11. November 2020

This hotel is located downtown near many great restaurants, shops and Tennessee Aquarium. Room is very comfortable and clean. Price is competitive for the area. I highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience!

By

08. November 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. Clean!! Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mandatory valet in a COVID world?

By

06. November 2020

Arrived in the evening for a two night stay. Valet was the only on-site parking option. I declined as my company travel guidelines looks to limit contact with others for safety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The stay.

By

04. November 2020

The room could have been much cleaner and the bathroom also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Trip

By

03. November 2020

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. We weren’t even supposed to be at this hotel, but we liked the staff so much that we decided to stay. Glad we did. We had a great time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen