Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1832 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1832Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    898
  • 4 Sterne
    444
  • 3 Sterne
    196
  • 2 Sterne
    149
  • 1 Sterne
    145

Staff was great. The bed bugs were not.

By

05. Juli 2022

Staff and manager was very nice and accommodating through this unfortunate experience. The bed bugs that came out after we left our stuff in the room all day was not the best experience to deal with after a long day out with a 9 month old and 3 year old.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and amenities

By

02. Juli 2022

Good beds, awesome pool, and a decent restaurant, all in all a good stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated hotel requires renovations and general maintenance.

By

28. Juni 2022

My daughter was bitten by a spider our first night. Upon returning to the room after an afternoon out we found a black spider roaming the bed she slept in. There were also mouse droppings in our room. The room was definitely not very clean. There are holes on the ceilings throughout the hotel. Only one elevator was in service. The hotel informed me they only clean the rooms EVERY 3 days!! How is this acceptable? The television and cable were not always working or seemed to have issues on a daily basis. I was at the hotel with 2 elementary school kids unable to keep them entertained while in the room with the TV issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

18. Juni 2022

Average hotel. Connecting restaurant was not very good and over priced. Charged me incorrectly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great suite

By

31. Mai 2022

The suites are great for a family larger than 4. It’s always difficult finding a hotel room that can accommodate more than 4 people. We have a family of 5 and this was the perfect place for us to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vytaska

By

23. Mai 2022

Amazing stay everytime. The best time each time I stay here at holiday inn. You guys are the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken glass in pool Area poor customer service

By

09. Mai 2022

There was port broken glass in the pool area My children were hurt and management did not care. Waiting on a call back I will update this once I speak to management or corporate again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice upgrades

By

02. Mai 2022

Loved the remodel done on this property. Door are VERY NOISY and BANG SHUT. Other than that no complaints. Love the pool!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved this place

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

My stay was much needed and they delivered very relaxing staff was very nice rooms very clean and the bathroom was especially nice I recommend going down to the bar bartender is very cool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay in Countryside

By

19. Dezember 2021

The William Tell is always a wonderful place to stay when I'm in town on business, the staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Illinois

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Great stay, staff very helpful and courteous. Only issue is the breakfast buffet, I don't think it is the safe way to go any longer and would have liked the option to choose off of a menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

12. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Overall good experience.
Needs to offer breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen