Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1638 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1638Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    805
  • 4 Sterne
    398
  • 3 Sterne
    178
  • 2 Sterne
    134
  • 1 Sterne
    123

Great Service

By

21. November 2020

From the moment we arrived, until we checked out, we had excellent service. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The rooms were lovely and very comfortable. Our stay was great and we felt the staff and hotel did a wonderful job of keeping everyone safe during a very uncertain time with the pandemic. I'm only sorry that we couldn't enjoy all of your newly renovated amenities. Maybe next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Customer Service, Clean and Great Location!

By

17. November 2020

Lori, Mary and Karen were absolutely amazing to work with! I didn't think my last minute arrangements for a Bridal Shower could be met. But these ladies made the process seamless! They Terrace banquet room is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the food was SO TASTY! The rooms were clean, spacious and newly remodeled. I will ALWAYS recommend Holiday Inn - Countryside to my family and friends. You have a beautiful team of associates that made my Bridal Shower and overnight stay so memorable. Thank you for everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. November 2020

The front desk as well as the housekeeping where great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No upgrades.

By

12. November 2020

club

Would not recommend. No suites upgrades. Reservations made WELL in advance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, Fresh!

By

04. November 2020

club

Newly renovated hotel presents well. Our room had a brick wall which added character and some eye catching wall art. The stay was comfortable and desk staff were more than a joy to communicate with.

Only flaw, the new renovations include lights on a motion timer that is too short! The lights turned off on me in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was wonderful here as usual! Emily at the front desk was very helpful and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

03. November 2020

Hotel is always clean, staff is great. parking lots are clean and safe. Love staying at Holiday Inn properties

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

President

By

01. November 2020

club

I was in town to interview a driver, that I hired to drive for me. I like Chicago,Illinois.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a nice stay, but the hotel itself need updating

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

One of the main issues we had was three was no hot water, and when it was mentioned to the staff, it seemed they didn't really care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service, spacious room, awesime

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Great customer service. awesome ballroom Spacious rooms with good specualatuff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was very accommodating the rooms were clean and the staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

20. Oktober 2020

The staff is great, the rooms are clean, and they kept us nice and safe. We felt comfortable and attended to!! I booked several rooms for my wedding date and it was just an amazing time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen