Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1007 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1007Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    562
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Muggy room

By

03. Mai 2022

One of the rooms I rented had AC issues which caused the room to be muggy and carpet damo. Also very little water pressure in both bathrooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG hotel I've ever stayed in

By

12. März 2022

platinumelite

Horrible experience! This hotel is awful! Shady people everywhere. My rental car was badly scratched in the parking lot. The staff was friendly, but not helpful at all. The hotel was filthy, Absolutely nothing was even good about this stay. If we wouldn't have got there so late I would have demanded my money back and when somewhere else. Looking back I should have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Homeless shelter

By

11. Februar 2022

Unbeknownst to me this is also a hotel/homeless shelter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfectly decent

By

19. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Worthwhile yuhfgjkkhvdeafgbblpohddhjvf eh jkgfghhffhjjgfhjhf c kkgvghjhghhjhhhjjgfgjj

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool and restaurant

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

Clean and great staff. Restaurant was amazing! We ate there 3 times. Loved the pool area. Hotel location is only negative. Have to drive to attractions, beach, or downtown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

friendliest staff of any holiday inn I’ve stayed at. I stay out of town for work regularly and they were super friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor shower

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Nice place but bar was closed and shower was poor water pressure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

16. Dezember 2021

This was a great hotel and staff were very nice. The room was very clean and I was happy with the overall stay. The only down side was the water pressure in the shower was pretty low.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

The gentleman at the front desk, David went above and beyond in my opinion. He was very friendly, called to make sure our room was in order, gave us helpful tips about traveling in the area, and helped us out with some aspirin when we needed it. The hotel halls

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did it’s purpose for the most part

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

I’ve been to many many hotels. Some good some bad. This one is middle of the road. It serves its purpose in a pinch. I called down for some toiletries we forgot and that was extremely prompt. More attention to detail when cleaning is definitely a must. But overall, if I’m ever in a pinch again I will use this hotel. Front desk person was awesome also. I think his name was Dave

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water pressure

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Water pressure in the whole hotel is so bad I couldn’t even take a shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

The room was clean and modern. The pool area was nice. The breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen