Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 03 Jun 2015)
(z. B. Do 04 Jun 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for Fort Myers Clean rooms, friendly staff and excellent shuttle service to the nearby attractions are the reason to choose this hotel, the staff was very helpful in recommending locations, and the shuttle was fast and courteous, a very good value to base a Fort Myers vacation, good pool, also, with good airport access, easy to get to June 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worst reward night ever stop to stay here mid way to miami with the reward night. The night we check in was the same night of the Indian ( India ) wedding. As soon as we walk in the the front desk, which is only one lady at the front desk and she was be able to check us in righ away but while she helping us, one of the wedding guest came up and she put us on hold and help her 1st. Which is I don't know why she can't just tell her to get in line or something. Anyway the room was nice but some how those wedding party going on on our floor and the sound of talking laughing and etc. going on pretty much early evening and stop for while then back again around mid night to 2 or 3 am. Then again at 7 am. So we don't really have a good night rest at all due to you put us on the same floor with the wedding reservation guest. Talk to the front desk but not thing they can't do since my room was free !!! What a waste. Sorry for broken English :-( May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Don't pay attention to the "bad" reviews for this hotel. It is safe, clean, comfortable and staffed with friendly helpful people. The hotel is on US 41 close to shopping and Lee Memorial Hospital. It is also close to the downtown area where you can dine a variety of restaurants or take a leisurely walk down the river. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting someone at Lee Memorial Hospital. It is conveniently located across the street from the hospital. The rate is excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast did leave a lot to be desired, all the food was cold and stale. Fortunately there was a Dunkin Donuts next door!The dinner menu was limited, and not well executed. The bar staff was attentive, but frustrated when having to take room orders. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The hotel was conveniently located in Ft. Myers and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds were too soft and starting to grow 'holes'.... pillows too fat April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mieses Früstück, Hotel ansonsten i. O. Das Hotel ist okay, das Früstück ist keinen Dollar Wert. Leeres Buffett zur normalen Frühstückszeit, lahmes unaufmerksamens Personal, nicht besonders freundlich. Rezeption prima, zumindest beim Check Out. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown a bit from downtown Hotel was clean and was what you would expect from a holiday inn but were disapointed with the location as its not in the best area and isn't really walking distance to anywhere. If you have a car, it isn't bad but not what we were expecting. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior attentive staff From arrival to departure, my stay was very comfortable and exceeded my expectations. The staff was exceptionally attentive. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:51:23.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>