Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 779 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

779Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    216
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Jhb Review

By

11. Mai 2021

club

Outdoor area not maintained well.
Food was overcooked and desert was ordered but not supplied.
Had to wait 15 minutes to be served at the bar.
No hot water in the shower.
Towels were available on the first day but not replaced on the second day.
Breakfast, eggs were still raw and coffee that was ordered was not supplied (only received an empty cup)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service at Holiday Inn Airport, Boksburg

By

17. März 2021

club

As always, my stay at the Holiday Inn was nothing short of amazing. The staff are always friendly and professional, even under these trying Covid 19 times.

Thank you to Dija and the team for making our conference so smooth and hassle free

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well done Johannesburg Airport Holiday Inn

By

29. November 2020

Taking into account Covid-19 restrictions, you are doing very well to give your guests a good welcome and comfortable stay.

With low occupancy, I feel you could have opened up the restaurant arranging social distancing with placing of tables.

Wishing you well in these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but the administrative very poor

By

08. Oktober 2020

club

As an IHG member I was badly treated and the whole stay was very bad with what I experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay!

By

25. September 2020

club

Staff and hotel excellent! Gentlemen at the front desk very helpful. Warm and friendly and explained the hotel facilities thoroughly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Clive M Cook

By

16. September 2020

club

rates extreme considering what the hotel offers
no food
no drinks
no staff
the place looks deserted

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Left in the dark

By

18. Juli 2020

We had a booking with confirmation number and when we arrived at the gate around 18h30 the Hotel was closed due to Covid. We had to make other arrangements and could luckily find a Hotel still open. Will never book at Holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Johannesburg airport hotel

By

03. April 2020

club

Comfortable stay while trying to find flight home during Corona virus outbreaks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with reasonable rates and no add on fees.

By

31. März 2020

We have stayed here for the past 4 years every time we visit South Africa. With the Covid-19 outbreak we were unable to get any rubber gloves or masks as everyone was sold out. GM Liezi and her staff went out of their way to ensure they gave us some gloves and masks for our plane trip back to Canada.
They have always treated us great and we will continue to stay here every time we visit South Africa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly top quality service and stay

By

24. März 2020

club

From a comfortable bed, fast internet, well-furnished room and well rounded accommodation, this is the best hotel experience around.
The best friendly service one can get, I recommend this place for you short or long duration stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay and great service

By

17. März 2020

i had a wonderful stay at holiday inn friendly staff clean rooms and great food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect starting point for a Safari

By

15. März 2020

Located in the airport area, with a free hotel shuttle.
Perfect location for a pick-up point for a Safari, e.g. in the Kruger Park.
Nice swimming pool to relax and large mall nearby for shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen